Quiting

by

Im quiting. shyshy hates me. goodbye everyone!

P.S. i will take myself off the users

shyshy6510:i dont hate you , you just make too many random and useless posts.also people , not gonna name any names , but people say you mess up my site.i didnt.whatever your choice , youll be taken off then.

3 Responses to “Quiting”

  1. bubba1960 Says:

    i cant take myself off. you do it,since you hate me so much.

  2. fluf1423 Says:

    y does she?

    shyshy6510:idk he says i hate him and i dont , people just say he is messing up my site

  3. marianlilac Says:

    What did shyshy6510 do??!! Just becuz people dont like your posts, Bubba! She didn’t say she didn’t like em!

    shyshy6510:I SO AGREE!YOUR THE ONE WHO QUIT SO DEAL WITH IT! 😀 lol

Leave a Reply

