december 19th , a big day!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Hi , well I don’t have school today and plus I woke up early so I decided to make this post.It is very icy and snowy outside and I start Christmas vacation tomorrow.My Christmas Vacation starts December 19th – January 5th.Anyways the new things happening today are : Christmas Party , Igloo Decorating Contest , and Collectible Pin.

 

Free Items
There are 2 free items.The Santa hat is located at the snow forts.The Santa beard is located at the ski village.

Collectible Pin
The pin is located at the ski lodge.It is above the fireplace , a green and red present.

Cool Things
Go to the iceberg and press the tree.It becomes really big!The dojo has more instructions.The dojo is one of the best places decorated!Don’t forget the Igloo Decorating Contest is going on.

p.s. if our NEW computer gets fixed in time , I will be taking lots of pictures for the party pics page. =D

Don’t be mad , get glad , its almost Christmas!
-Shyshy6510-

28 Responses to “december 19th , a big day!”

  1. Justrokstar Says:

    i got no school either.

    ♥shyshy6510:lol same here

  2. I Rok Dude Says:

    Hey there, please can you come to my 5,000 hits party today at 1:00 pm Penguin Standard time? go to my site for more info. plz comment telling me if you can come.

    ~Your friend, I Rok Dude

    shyshy6510:my friend?w/e dude and nope it is already over cuz its 5:00pm

  3. I Rok Dude Says:

    btw plz can i be on ur blogroll ill reallly apprecitate it if yes

    shyshy6510:it depends , I’ll check

  4. bubba1960 Says:

    im sry bout wat i said shyshy. plz add me back!

    shyshy6510:nope , you said what you said , and you meant what you said.bubba1960 always says what he meant!

  5. bubba1960 Says:

    plz plz plz

  6. bubba1960 Says:

    😦

  7. dexter333 Says:

    WOO HOO!!I HAVE THE LAPTOP BACK!!!!Good thing im etten my own laptop for Christmas.YAYYYYYYY….but anyways..so i havent won Thegoldshines comp.????

    ~~Dexter333~~

    ♥shyshy6510:i guess not

  8. snowy1900 Says:

    my first day off is christmas eve

    shyshy6510:thats tomorrow

  9. nicepuppy9 Says:

    I have break dec.19 until jan.5th too!!!! Also i have this thing called CPMC (cp’s movies club) and i’d love to have you be a member for the club!

    shyshy6510:wats the sites link?

  10. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I finally fixed my Avatar!
    Check it out!

    shyshy6510:looks awesome

  11. gardenax Says:

    Ok this is horrible, why is almost everyone on blogging and cp is getting their computer fixed?

    shyshy6510:lol

  12. bubba1960 Says:

    SHYSHY! HOW WAS I TO KNOW IT WAS AN IMPOSTER AND NOT YOU!

    shyshy6510:w/e

  13. bubba1960 Says:

    i had school

    shyshy6510:haha

  14. clubjorga151 Says:

    luv the header!

    ~Ava
    http://www.clubjorga151.wordpress.com

    shyshy6510:please no advertising.ill let it stay though since its almost christmas

  15. Wexfief Says:

    The party is the same as 2006’s so it’s boring

    shyshy6510:i started last year , so i wouldnt know.

  16. bubba1960 Says:

    plz shyshy!

    shyshy6510:nope sorry

  17. bubba1960 Says:

    guess wat shyshy! I made a vid! here link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyhNyWQShB4 plz post it!

    shyshy6510:sry , but no

  18. Greenoiscool Says:

    How did you get your header too work?

    shyshy6510:check my comment at ur site

  19. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    hey shyshy check out my mini alein shop!!!!!!

    shyshy6510:k i will

  20. Ross103 Says:

    On CP: EPF (DS GAME), How do you go into the pizza shop kitchen? It just tells me “This is no time to make a pizza.” HELP! I already have 100% and just want to make a pizza!

    shyshy6510:idk id have the game

  21. Dexter333 Says:

    nothens really happening in cp ….lol

    shyshy6510:i know

  22. caligirl998 Says:

    Hey shyshy srry ive been out for so long… my comp’s busted. anyway yeah i got 2 weeks off 2!seya laterz!
    ~Cali

    shyshy6510:same here!

  23. peachdesign Says:

    Hi shyshy!
    Someone else that goes by the username Greenoiscool ordered an animated header from me kind of like yours. They are having trouble uploading it onto their theme because they are saying it wont move. I even tried myself but since I only know about the Regulus theme, I couldn’t make it work. So maybe you could leave a comment on his blog telling him how you uploaded yours! We would both appreciate that! 🙂
    Thanks!
    ~Isla

    shyshy6510:i just saved it and then uploaded it , that was all.

  24. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy do you still go on bribble chats?

    shyshy6510:nope

  25. empleongirl Says:

    shyshy you have alot of awaiting comments so i approved some for you, and you can comment back on theirs but i left a few in the awaiting moderation. =)

    shyshy6510:thanks much appreciated

  26. gardenax Says:

    POST SOMEMORE ALREADY!

    shyshy6510:WELL WHO STAYS HOME FOR WINTER VACATION!NOT ME

  27. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Merry Christmas
    Seasons Greetings!

    shyshy6510:right back at ya

  28. donuts11 Says:

    blew blah!!!!! XP lol. sorry. im kinda bored. 😐

    shyshy6510:same here

Leave a Reply

