Sorry About Me Being Gone! =(

by
Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Sorry I was gone so long.I am on vacation from Dec 19 – Jan 5.I might not be here for a long time , because who just stays home for winter vacation?Not me lol.I was at my mom’s house for 1 day , best friend’s house for 2 days , and my dad’s house for 1 day.I am leaving Christmas day and I don’t know when I’ll be back.I will also be making a Christmas post and you can comment what you got for Christmas!
——
Screenhog’s Mission Sneak Peek! (& Treasure Book Update)

Hi everyone! Screenhog here.

There are some questions after Saturday’s blog post about the Treasure Book update. New Club Penguin toys will be available in the next couple of weeks – and those new toys have codes that will access the updated book. But if you have a toy from the first wave of toys (like the Santa, Elf, Rockhopper, Shadow Guy, etc.) your code will get you into the first Treasure Book. Sorry for any confusion!

We hope you’re enjoying the Christmas Party. The team put a lot of effort into decorating the rooms so hopefully you’re finding some fun surprises as you explore.

The new mission will be ready December 29th, and I don’t want to give anything away, but it’s pretty unique because the PSA will be depending on you more than ever. Here’s a sneak peek:

JPGvsHERB1.jpgLet us know what you think.

Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By Screenhog on December 22 2008 09:23 | Comments (45)

Hello Penguins!

We’ve got some exciting news for you! A lot of you have been asking about where you can find the Club Penguin Game Cards. You can get Gift Certificates online, and Game Cards are also available at over 11,000 retail locations including participating U.S. Target locations, all Walmart locations in the U.S. and Puerto Rico, all Toys’R’Us locations in the U.S., and Sainsbury’s in the UK.

gifcards[1].jpgIn Other News: There will be an update to the Treasure Book on Monday, Dec. 22, and I managed to find this to show you:

treasurebook2.1.jpgCheck out all the Toy Book updates on Monday, and let us know what you think!

Until then… Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By Billybob on December 20 2008 09:10 | Comments (42)
——
The mission looks awesome and I can’t wait until it comes out.Also I am sending Clubpenguin a letter about what the viking penguin code counts as , old or new?They have a new log-in page , just for Christmas , this is the first time they have ever changed the log-in page!Also they added some new servers and a new wallpaper.The new servers are , Ascent, Northern Lights, Snow Cap, Snowmobile, Southern Lights, and Snowy River! , and I think there are a couple of Ice (like ice pond , ice shelf etc.) ones too that are new!Oh and Rockhopper has left.The 6th Christmas Games has been cancelled , sorry due to my laziness.New google image at http://google.com and remember to visit http://crysatal97.piczo.com !

Don’t be mad , get glad , Christmas is in 2 days!
Shyshy6510-

15 Responses to “Sorry About Me Being Gone! =(”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    what treasure book do you have to go to?Please someone give me a link , i really wanna see it.

  2. shyshy6510 Says:

    also go to http://google.com and search your clubpenguin name.see how many things pop up , 4660 popped up for me!

  3. Greenoiscool Says:

    Shyshy you rock!
    We rock!
    We rock on!
    We rock!
    We rock on!
    Come as you are
    your a superstar
    the worlds in your pocket and you know it!
    you can feel that beet running through your feet
    hearts beeting fast
    your rock n rollin!
    all that you need is the music to take you
    to some other place
    where you know you belong!

    shyshy6510:um okay?

  4. Greenoiscool Says:

    Lyrics to Camp rock… We rock… Shyshy Rocks

    shyshy6510:okay?

  5. Greenoiscool Says:

    http://www.clubpenguin.com/toys/unlock_catalog.htm

    shyshy6510:awesome ill check it out
    update:i meant series 2

  6. Greenoiscool Says:

    your online now?

    shyshy6510:yea

  7. Greenoiscool Says:

    2,180 results for “greenoiscool”

    shyshy6510:cool

  8. Greenoiscool Says:

    Go Volkswagen Beetles!

    shyshy6510:huh

  9. slideslider1 Says:

    heyy! Nice Site!
    Happy Holidays!

    ~slideslider1~
    Please check out my award shop for Christmas(edit) discount!

    shyshy6510:christmas not x-mas lol.also i will

  10. sbdc19/kbgh421/tmax26 Says:

    can i be on your blog roll

    shyshy6510:sorry you dont have enough hits

  11. clubjorga151 Says:

    hey shyshy! Just so you know i reply to comments by saying my thing in the comment! ok well thanks for coming to my site! Please reply to the quition on my website…..
    do you want to sign up for the club?.

    shyshy6510:okay ill reply

  12. rca68 Says:

    yo yeah sorry, anyway cool site.

    Rca68.

    shyshy6510:thanks and sorry about what?

  13. caligirl998 Says:

    Merry Christmas Shyshy!!! Hope you and ur family have a nice relaxing time! Thanks for everything! I’ll talk to you soon!
    Love, Cali:)

    shyshy6510:Same for you Caligirl998!:D.

  14. snowy1900 Says:

    i dotn stay at home all day. but i o stay in my area cause my whole moms side lives here and i barley know my dads side so me my brother sister and mom beat are dad and stay here lol

    shyshy6510:well thats a mouthful lol.well my black side lives in florida and i live in ohio so yea i just stay here

  15. orngyee Says:

    Cool! I have 5,210 results. Waddle on!
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510:cool

Leave a Reply

