RANDOM!!!!!!!!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

This is a super random post.Well first you wanna here something scary?Click this link , but before you do make sure it isnt night time.If it is night time make sure your not near a closet and if you share a room with your sister and your a girl,just wait until tomorrow.Here is the link : http://www.snopes.com/horrors/ghosts/skinned.asp please tell me if you read it.It is mainly a chainletter i got on my myspace lol.Some people think its true , some think its an Urban Legend.Who knows? -Lisa Smith

Garbage Pail Kid.Chubby Cheek Boy!

I added this video and an ugly people video to my Vids! page.

Don’t be mad , get glad , Christmas is in 16 hours for me!
-Shyshy6510-Theres also a party on the Christmas server,at 1pm PST time or 4pm EST time,at the dock.
I don’t know whos party it is,lol,I just go to the site and write down the info.

 

Here are the top 2008 boy and girl names!

Girl                                                              Boy
1.)Isabella                                              Aiden
2.)Ava                                                     Jayden
3.)Emily                                                 Jacob
4.)Elizabeth                                          Michael
5.)Abigail                                              Ethan
6.)Emma                                                Caden
7.)Addison                                           James
8.)Madeline                                          Caleb
9.)Olivia                                                 Andrew
10.)none                                                Matthew

Smith is the most common last name in the US of All-Time.                             

Go to: http://crysatal97.piczo.com

Christmas Eve post below

12 Responses to “RANDOM!!!!!!!!”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    ok im REALLY SCARED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I Xed OUT OF IT JUST WHEN I WAS FINISHED!!!!!!i hope your happy scaring me on Christmas eve…..
    lol

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:im defintely not happy , im pleased

  2. Dexter333 Says:

    any1 on any chat?????

    shyshy6510:i only get on gmail chat lol

  3. caligirl998 Says:

    Scary!

    shyshy6510:lol i know

  4. caligirl998 Says:

    Funny pic at my blog check it out!

    shyshy6510:k

  5. 11pokemon11 Says:

    I didn’t read it. I got a chainmail last time on a website, and it SCARED me. It was like, so scary. Now I’m not reading any chainletters. Chainletters make you send more and more, so basically, its a spam.

    shyshy6510:lol and somewhat true.you get a lot of chainmail (bulletins) on myspace.

  6. Casey Balajadia Says:

    why! why would you show me that?! im scared and it isnt dark why! although wierd

    shyshy6510:it was at night time though

  7. Casey Balajadia Says:

    im talking about the letter

    shyshy6510:what letter

  8. sillyman90 Says:

    Awesome contest at my site! For rare non-member penguin over 1000 days old!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ~Sillyman90

    shyshy6510:okay

  9. gardenax Says:

    Yes Shyshy, I know Orngyee’s hits are catching up. I visit his site everyday. But thanks for the reminder anyways.

    shyshy6510:yea i was sorta peed off too

  10. gardenax Says:

    Did you know Nochia has a comment competition and she raised almost 3,000 Comments?

    shyshy6510:THATS CRAZY

  11. sesu12 Says:

    lol i use gmail chat too im on it right now

    shyshy6510:add me

  12. marianlilac Says:

    oh my gosh. I CRIED~~ YEAH I KNOW IM A BABY, BUT THAT SCARED ME. MY MOMMY WOULD NEVER KILL ME THO SHE LOVE ME WHEN I TELL HER I LOVE HER. :). JK IM NOT A NERD!!!

Leave a Reply

