COMPUTER FIXED!!!!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Well my grandma woke up this morning and decided she was gonna try to fix the computer.She pressed the internet and it popped right up!I was so happy and plus my prepaid cellphone (I got 200 minutes) well it got updated and it is really cute!I decided I was gonna use my viking penguin code , and it unlocked Treasure Book Series 2!I got the crosshatched blue and black hoodie and the Keytar.
Here is my penguin ->

 picture-13
I felt famous when I got on because like 5 people were following me and this guy called ‘Mets Rock’ said “r u taken” and I said “yea sry” LoL.Rejection hurts.
Here is my viking penguin -> (the certificate of authenticity got a little crumpled so I won’t show you that one) 

 photo-41
That’s my penguin , umm my hand and our Tv.My uncle (he’s 13) and my grandpa were playing ‘Lego Stars The Complete Saga’ for Wii.I have proof now that I got a penguin.
Page Updates: 
The following pages have been Updated:BFF <> Parties on Cp Pics  <> Where,What,Why,and How <> Rumor page <>
The following pages have been Deleted : Penguin of the Week <> Crazy Stories
Some may be mad that I have deleted  the Penguin of the Week page , but it was too hard to update every week.Start entering the Where,What,Why,and How , the picture now is in the Christmas party so find it fast.

Furniture Catalog Secrets!
Well I didn’t even know about them until I checked out http://caligirl998.wordpress.com so here’s the cheat
Go to the page with the all the CANDY words and press all of them.You press them all you unlock the Gingerbread house. 

Waddle On….
-Shyshy6510- 

15 Responses to “COMPUTER FIXED!!!!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Ok this is getting crazy, I already know about my horrible header. I am gonna fix it by or after new year. I do not have a Club Penguin Cheats site.

    shyshy6510:go to peachdesign’s site and get an awesome header

  2. gardenax Says:

    You met a famous penguin? I met one famous penguin named Greengreens. He’s been on my buddy list for a while know. He has a blog too. I do not really hang with famous people on cp. Just either my friends or like party places. Also I changed my penguin. I’m using Globalsavior now. You can find me on the Frozen server and dock at most of the times.

    shyshy6510:look at my bff page i have charleneeb on there.there was a crowd surrounding her saying charleneeb and plus there were all these bots going charleneeb rules o i decided to add her.also i felt like a famous penguin , i didnt meet one.

  3. gardenax Says:

    For deleting those 2 pages, you saved a lot of virus from coming to your computer. And I know it’s a lot of work managing a lot of pages. On my poetry page I only update either every month depending on the holidays.

    shyshy6510:yeah u never update that poetry page a lot though.

  4. dexter333 Says:

    anyone on ANY chat???

    shyshy6510:gmail most of the time

  5. caligirl998 Says:

    hey im on gmail too! wanna chat? ~Cali

    shyshy6510:okay i sent you an email

  6. caligirl998 Says:

    btw u dont put a space in between comas. u go like this: Hey man,that was cool! not: Hey man , that was cool! U only put a space after the coma! Punctuation tip for ya there lol!

    shyshy6510:w/e.Your the second person to tell me that.My site i do this , how/e i wanna.

  7. shawn1202 Says:

    cool lucky!
    I got my viking 2!
    I used it on the red hoodie and white parka!

    shyshy6510:oh I already have the red hoodie , but I only have the black parka.Anyways thats awesome!

  8. caligirl998 Says:

    ok sorry

    shyshy6510:no its just really annoying sometimes.because thegoldshine told me the same thing and he doesnt run this site whether he is ‘working’ here or not.your a viewer so i understand , but he is like trying to run my site.and ki dont care if he sees this msg. either

  9. caligirl998 Says:

    whats w/e and how/e im not really that good at “text terms”

    shyshy6510:whenever you slash something with an /e it means ever.so what (w) / e means whatever and how/e means however

  10. gardenax Says:

    I was just gonna tell you this morning. Go on to the homepage (link: http://who.amung.us/), then go to Customize your own. Maybe try a non javascript. I had that same problem too.

    If it asks something on question 1 answer yes and type in your site’s page if you want to have the same one you had before. You don’t have to answer question 1 if you don’t want to. You know what nevermind just go straight to this link http://whos.amung.us/colorwheel

    How did your’s get deleted anyway?

    shyshy6510:i dont know , bubba was mad at me , maybe he dlted it

  11. gardenax Says:

    Just when when you’re done customizing it, the code will be on the bottom and there will be an option of Javascript and Non Javascript. Then hit it non Javascript.

    shyshy6510:okay thanks i was using the other one

  12. gardenax Says:

    Aren’t you gonna customize it or are you fine with the one you have now?

    shyshy6510:customize what , my header , im getting a new one she is still making it and my company logo

  13. gardenax Says:

    You expect 40,000 by May? Wow, by early January you will reach 30,000 by Mid March – April you might have 40,000 Hits and by May you might have 45,000 Hits. It’s just my prediction by the viewers you have now.

    shyshy6510:thanks its a good outlook

  14. gardenax Says:

    No I wasn’t talking about ur header. I was talking your Who.amung.us widget.

    shyshy6510:nah i dont want it customized

  15. caligirl998 Says:

    shyshy im on gmail if u wanna talk

    shyshy6510:lol i found anotherone , its called http://binweevils.com lol

Leave a Reply

