New Site!

by

Hello everyone!

I have a new site and need suggestions on stuff I should put on it!

http://www.thegoldshine123@wordpress.com

Visit that! Tell your friends! Comment!

~Thegoldshine~

😎

10 Responses to “New Site!”

  1. caligirl998 Says:

    like my new header?.

    shyshy6510:yea its just like peachs.i saw your order there , it was after mine and hopefully she finishes mine.

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    oh she will!

    shyshy6510:check out my new page

  3. caligirl998 Says:

    its updated now its all blue really cool

    shyshy6510:okay

  4. caligirl998 Says:

    what new page?

    shyshy6510:ruin the wish page

  5. caligirl998 Says:

    awesome!

  6. caligirl998 Says:

    fun game!

  7. gardenax Says:

    Please don’t tell me you’re quiting this site.

    shyshy6510:maybe thegoldshine123 but not me

  8. gardenax Says:

    You don’t know what a Filipino is? LOL. I was laughing when I saw this. It’s a type of race from a country of Phillipines. It’s in Asia, it’s an island below Japan.

    shyshy6510:oh lol.well im not filipino so i wouldnt know ofcourse.

  9. snowy1900 Says:

    are u still gonna post on this site?

    shyshy6510:who even knows if he will

  10. thegoldshine123 Says:

    I don’t know if I will,
    It depends if ya’ll are benefitting from my posts.

    shyshy6510:im somewhat benifitting from your posts idk about other people.

Leave a Reply

