hey im bored

by

Hey i am so frickin bored and ticked off and all these people are *tripping!* So here is my eyeball lol i was bored I might take some more pictures of random things around my house and idk im just really bored and wanna post so here are some pics!
  
picture-32My eyeball it is freaking awesome yea I know! 

my-pixel-penguin1My pixel penguin JUSTROKSTAR! (lolz made it caps for SOMEONE! -you know who-) made it for me 

***********
 picture-4My black barbie doll with blonde hair lol.She either has

Weave

or..

Extensions

I am still

Debating. 

 
picture-33Spongebob (my man don’t touch)!This one looks like my crazy sister

 

He looks a lil’ crazy!
Thats okay I still luv him! 
picture-6My man again!He winkin at me!

 

He looks a little orange.

 

MORE RANDOM PICS TO LOOK AT SOON!
Yeah get mad *********** IM CAPPIN IT!

SUPER LOLZ FOR ME ATLEAST!!!!

13 Responses to “hey im bored”

  1. caligirl998 Says:

    woah weird post lol

    shyshy6510:if you get the drift you’ll understand why most of the things are in there

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    Dex says hi

    shysh6510:nay

  3. thegoldshine123 Says:

    Wow yes this is random.

  4. DIVACATS Says:

    Random post cool Shy Shy also can you visit my new site and comment!!

    http://cpfriendship.wordpress.com/

    I still have the old one!!

    shyshy6510:idk

  5. virgogirlx3 Says:

    that was way random. and u have pretty eyes, or eye? idk

    shyshy6510:whats up with people and my eyeballs lol.it is just one eye and thanks for the comment lolz.

  6. ♫♥☺ Random Divacats ♫♥☺ Says:

    LoL ThIs Is So RaNdOm

  7. donuts11 Says:

    Lol. My friend named a stuff dinosaur ‘Cherry The Orange Dinosaur.’

    shyshy6510:umm okay lolz

  8. 11pokemon11 Says:

    Very random. LOL.

    shyshy6510:lolz

  9. Cool Dude999 Says:

    SO SORRY I HAVEN’T COMMENTED SHYSHY! I’ll make it up to you, I promise! LOL extreamly random. Oh and that thing starsunmoon2 and empleongirl said about me liking you was a lie.

    shyshy6510:you think I believed them.people who like eachother or are even good friends always comment at eachother sites.

  10. behemothfiles Says:

    nice eyes or eye or wait were am i who are you?are there others ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!
    yeah im back

    shyshy6510:lol and just an eye , boring brown eyes.yeah your pretty random like me.

  11. Ruby ele Says:

    Nice eye colour, I have greenish brown eyes (lighter than urs!) vERY RANDOM

    shyshy6510:lol bored I have boring brown eyes.

  12. Ruby ele (not logged in) Says:

    Brown eyes are awesome! 😀 I have boring hazel… I get lots of compliments though.. but i dont like them…

    shyshy6510:brown eyes are boring as ever.Iwant blue eyes because they’re the prettiest and if a guy has blue and eyes and he is like tan or my color then he is definitely cute.

  13. behemothfiles Says:

    i have weird shaded brown eyes

    shyshy6510:lolz

Leave a Reply

