New Mission 10!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

I am so sorry I was gone for a long time and there wasn’t a computer nearby. =-(

There is a new mission , mission 10 t be exact.I have no idea what it is about because I didn’t have enough time to do it when it came out , but I will try to do it some time tomorrow or even today.From watching little scenes from the tutorial I see that there is a puffle involved!Maybe an orange puffle.
<>Here is the video tutorial<>

I hope it helps and if you have a video that comes in a little better or has better info (idk) just comment and tell me .

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com 

One Response to “New Mission 10!”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy go onto your chat i only have 5 mins

    shyshy6510:sorry I was making a post , 2 to be exact.

Leave a Reply

