Caligirl998

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

You talked to me the whole time while I got the program so I decided to make you a picture just showing some of the things I can do on the new software I downloaded.

picture-33

 

Here are the thins I used if you’re wondering – ABC text – foam – window glass – metal paint – rainbow – flowers – grass – swirl

I might start a page where you can tell me what you want and then I’ll thumbnail it for you and I’ll list all the things.I don’t know if I could make headers or not , but hey I can make some pretty cool pictures.
To get the awesome software go to : http://www.tuxpaint.org/ it is 100% free , but you can only get it for certain computers. 

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com

3 Responses to “Caligirl998”

  1. caligirl998 Says:

    tanks!

    shyshy6510:np your my bff online

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    oh cool!

    shyshy6510:lolz

  3. virgogirlx3 Says:

    how do u download that software?

    shyshy6510:theres a download link

Leave a Reply

