I like to party!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

I haven’t had a good party in quite a while so why not have a party soon.The party will be tomorrow and for me it’s a Winter Break is over party I guess because tomorrow is my first day back to school from two weeks off. I hope having this party will bring new viewers and some pretty cool ideas for new posts or contests.Well here is the information and I hope you can come and I promise I will not be late.

Why:’Winter Break’ over + Penguin is 425 days old + 30,000 hits/views!!!
Time:4:00pm penguin (pacific) standard time or 7:00pm eastern standard time 
When:January 6th , 2009 Monday
Where:My igloo open on map – we will be moving around
Server:Ice Shelf on 3rd Page

I will write some names of people who came and I will take some pictures we will be moving around going sledding and playing games and other stuff.I’ll update the site maybe a couple times to tell you where we are located at that point in time.

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com  

P.S. I have a 15.00$ gift card to Wal-mart that I will give to a family member for 15.00$ and spend the money at Toys R Us for a toy
Hopefully they’re not sold out
I will give away ONE coin code if they’re not sold out.You get the coin I get the puffle.
The contest will be half trivia (I pick the topic) and half comment contest.
You better hope they have some coin code toys for cheap because I’m not trying to just buy one thing.

P.S.S. I’m 11 and would look funny buying clubpenguin stuff so I’m gonna say it’s for my seven year old sister.LOLZ

MORE EYE PICTURES!!!

Me rolling my eyes like that one dude from wrestling!LOLZ my fingers are pulling back my eyes 
picture-31 
Me trying to go cross-eyed!No offense to cross-eyed people.

picture-4

39 Responses to “I like to party!”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    We have a new header and a company logo.I am trying to find out how to turn a picture into a html code.

    I am about to put some more vids on the vid page.

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    hey cool eyes!

    shyshy6510:lolz thanks

  3. Ruby Ele1997 Says:

    LOL!!! I’ll try 2 come…

    shyshy6510:thanks so much =-) check list number 2!

  4. Dexter333 Says:

    Sorry i wont be able to go, ill be asleep…lol
    but ill cya again sometime

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:okay lol since your like 5 hours ahead of me

  5. behemothfiles Says:

    ill be able to go im 2 hours ahead of pst cuz im in texas

    shyshy6510:k thanks

  6. behemothfiles Says:

    oh yeah my b-day is jan. 6th

    shyshy6510:happy b-day in 2 days

  7. Edude41 Says:

    Dear Shyshy6510,
    First off,
    Thank you for commenting on my site.
    Yours is pretty sweet.
    I can help turning you turning pictures into HTML if you want…
    My AIM is Edude41cp
    😉
    Thanks,
    Edude41

    shyshy6510:sorry I only have gmail chat not AIM.Anyways I can comment back at your site with the url to it and hopefully you’ll be able to help me from there

  8. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    hey shyshy can you add my banner to your site you can find the code by cicking on my banner page at my site

    shyshy6510:I am trying to get a new banner , but i need to find out how to turn it into an html.until then im sorry but i cant.ask cali

  9. orngyee Says:

    Hi! You all are Officially invite to my 50,000 hits party !
    Here is the invitation:
    Orngyee’s 50,000 hits party!

    When: January 5th 2009
    Time: 3 P.M. Penguin Standard Time
    Where: Server Frozen, My Igloo on the map. (I’ll start there)
    Who: EVERYONE!!
    I will add 10 penguins to my buddy list, and I will feature 5 penguins on this site. Then YOU will vote out of those five penguins who should win a special prize!
    See you there!
    To see more info, check out http://orngyeecpcheats.com !
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510:I’ll most likely be able to make it.

  10. Wbtpe Says:

    I might not be able to make it. Sorry. 😦

    shyshy6510:lolz its okay i barely know you so it isnt like a dissapointment

  11. shawn1202 Says:

    k ill try to come!

    shyshy6510:thanks I appreciate it 100%

  12. gardenax Says:

    Well I can’t make it to either one of your or orange’s party. I won’t even be home. I’ll be busy ending it all.

    shyshy6510:ending it all?whattcha mean by that?

  13. fierrycold Says:

    i will be there i am on everyday and i am same time as pst and i should be back infact since u r my buddy i will be there erly 😀

  14. fierrycold Says:

    oops i was sapose to be sesu12

  15. fierrycold Says:

    o well 😀

  16. ~Cca~ Says:

    I think and hope I can make it!!!!!

  17. fierrycold Says:

    will someone like get on the chat im starting late again today cause ICE AGE 3 is BACK so ill be on till like 8:15 pst 😀

    shyshy6510:lolz

  18. gardenax Says:

    Lol Shyshy, the more people commented on the last part of the post, the more they got confused and asked questions. It’s like one getting effected by one’s car accident.

  19. gardenax Says:

    Change of plans, I’ll see if I can make it. If ur still there on 4:30 pst.

  20. snowy1900 Says:

    if im not there im dead so i will try to come!

  21. virgogirlx3 Says:

    sweet! i can totally do that Undertaker eyeball thing. and the wrestling dude- Undertaker. yes, this must sound a bit weird from a girl, but……

    I FREAKING LOVE WWE! especially jeff hardy and JOHN CENA! <333

  22. gardenax Says:

    I’m can make it.

  23. gardenax Says:

    But Idk what Bubba is saying on my site. Whether he wants me as author on this blog or his. I don’t want to be author. I blog myself.

    shyshy6510:he is still trying to get back on my blog after he quit and said that i hated his blog when then he said after he quitted that it was an imposter who said all of it.

  24. gardenax Says:

    If you add me, fine with me. But I won’t do any work. Cause I never have time.

  25. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy i think i might be able to come for 5 or 10 minutes as my parents are out right now and its 3:26pm PST!!im not sure but ill try my best, ill be on Gmail chat

  26. behemothfiles Says:

    i am there right now

  27. virgogirlx3 Says:

    i be there!
    lol btw, im nbabar

  28. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy isnt the party on now??

  29. Sesu12 Says:

    im there and no one is there is the party canceled?

  30. snowy1900 Says:

    im there no one there???????????????/

  31. Dexter333 Says:

    anybody who isnt shyshys buddy goto the dock

  32. virgogirlx3 Says:

    no one is there! ):

  33. Dexter333 Says:

    who is approving all these comments??

    (answer)

    shyshy6510:they approve theirsleves because of the new 3 pages that were added

  34. Nochia1016 Says:

    WHERE IS YOUSSSSS?!

  35. Nochia1016 Says:

    SHYSHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    He he, I actually remembered to come, I come and all I see is Garden in my igloo….

  36. behemothfiles Says:

    shes not there

  37. Dexter333 Says:

    hey everyone shyshy must have a good reason for not being here…so we will wait
    we are partying at the dock…so everyone go there!!

  38. Sesu12 Says:

    omg shy shy guys maybe she isnt coming cause of a family emergency or somthing or her internet isnt working.

  39. virgogirlx3 Says:

    well shyshy is a good person. she will hopefully show up and get the party seriously started!! (:

Leave a Reply

