OMG MEMBER PARTY!

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-) p.s. still sad

Omg there is going to be a member party only!I have never been to a just a member party!Omg that is gonna be fun!

<>Here is cp post<> 

Hello Penguins!

Many of you have been asking about a member party and wondering when there would be another one–it’s definitely been a while since the last one.

Well, we’ve been working on exactly that! The next member party will happen in the middle of January, from the 15-18th. But it’s more than just a party–wait till you see what else the team has planned! I’ll have more details next week, and I don’t want to say too much – but I can tell you that some of the items in the new Penguin Style catalog will come in very handy.

I managed to get a sneak peek from the team to show you. See if you can guess what the event might be about…

Picture 1 event.jpg
Let us know what you think!

Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

 

By Billybob on January 05 2009 10:23 | Comments (50) 

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I like that post.Most members should and if you’re not a member I’m sorry.

Here is a picture I made on tux paint , just a fast picture.

picture-21

Lol.copyrighted like anyone would steal it lolz.Just a boring picture , eyes hurt from crying so I’m squinting here.lolz

Wanna see my background for my computer.

picture-34

It is that as tile and it changes like every 5 minutes into a gangster spongebob lolz.
For Twilight fans – I have no idea what it is (plz don’t explain) , but I am going to be reading the book a.s.a.p. by Stephen Meyer I think , I also think Taylor Lautner is in the TV show , I searched him on google and it said that he told Bella some secrets because she was flirting with him and Taylor Lautner was Sharkboy when he was 13 , oooooo wweeeeee is he fine!LOLZ.I am also going to be reading the full series of ‘The Clique’ By Lisi Harrison.I have the movie and it is great so I hope the book will be too.

The report is in , and I’m going to bed!

Leave a Reply

