Party was a HIT!

by

A Very Happy Shyshy6510 Here =-)

I am very happy , my party was a success! Thanks for all the people who came (that I know as bloggers or cp friends) and the party lasted for exactly 50 minutes! We did many things we sled , we danced at the nightclub , we hung out at my igloo , we changed into our beach clothes and went to the beach , we had a fashion thing at my igloo.The only thing I didn’t like was that 12345 oreo came to the party and kept telling someone he quit their blog and their fired , he was ruining the party and I think even made a couple people mad.I am only half counting him as coming since he was a disturbance for me.

Here are all the people who came and whether you know it or not you sorta get ahead for a contest.
-caligirl998  (luagirl998) stayed half time
-snowy1900 stayed whole time
-sesu12 stayed whole time 
-makee3 stayed whole time 
 -nochia stayed whole time
-thegoldshine stayed whole time
-wbtpe stayed for like 10 minutes
-fierrycold stayed whole time
-princees 15 stayed half time
-avian1 stayed whole time (normal cp person)
-dexter333 didn’t come because it was too late he talked to 10 minutes before the party it was 12:00pm where he was.
 dexter333 stayed whole time 
-behemothfiles there the whole time 

If you came the whole time you have 50 comments towards my coin code contest.If you stayed 10 minutes you have 5 comments toward my coin code contest.If you came half the party you have 25 comments toward my coin code contest.I don’t know what treasure Book it will unlock , but the coin code will be to a puffle.

Here are some awesome pictures from my awesome party!I you were at my party and are not in a picture there is the list.

Partying at the Nightclub having serious fun!

picture-41
Going Green for the Environment I think!LOLZ

picture-61Going Red because who knows?

picture-91Going Blue for Water!Don’t pollute my water I have to drink that stuff ya know!

picture-71Look we even attracted a crowd!

picture-131

I say thank you to all the penguins who came and made my party fun.I thought it was gonna be a stupid party , but then I though of some ideas and in no time we were sledding!I loved my party and I hope we can do it again at 40,000 hits which might be here around next month!I get about 150-300 hits a day so you do the math.

I loved my party and appreciate all who came! =-)

P.S. I have made a new page called Tux paint if there aren’t 5 orders in 2 weeks it will be temporarily shut down.Please order.


20 Responses to “Party was a HIT!”

  1. snowy1900 Says:

    cool! i wasthere the whole time right?

    shyshy6510:yep

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    sorry i had to go for dinner! I have it really early! Not much of a chance for me winning now… oh well.

    shyshy6510:this dude was giving out a 6 month membership and a coin code the highest commentor was 8764

  3. caligirl998 Says:

    And its Luaugirl999.

    shyshy6510:okay sorry

  4. Makee3 Says:

    I had alot of fun!( Exept I didn’t catch the Sled Racing Part):)

    shyshy6510:thanks and you came later

  5. Makee3 Says:

    I’m adding people on to my Blogroll and I’m adding you.
    If you would like to be removed please contact my site
    Have a nice day!

    shyshy6510:thanks , but I can’t add you.

  6. Makee3 Says:

    I’m having a party.
    Because I reached 3,000 hits!
    Check out more info at http://www.makee3.wordpress.com

  7. behemoth16 Says:

    i came and stayed forever until 4:47 pst time and then i left so i came ask dexter333 and i have a pic to

    shyshy6510:dexter333 wasn’t there , sorry I’ll add you to the list.

  8. gardenax Says:

    Lol why did you leave that on comment 6 on my post. I was laughing. It’s funny and offensive at the same time.

    shyshy6510:I’ll check

  9. gardenax Says:

    Oh no I missed the party! I can explain. I’m sorry I didn’t know. I wasn’t reading that other post you had made. Now I see pictures of Nochia sitting down on the chair. And the red, and the blue, and the green, and the with my penguin on it, and the la di da di da! I’m terribly sorry!

    shyshy6510:it’s okay , it’s not like you missed it on purpose.

  10. ~Cca~ Says:

    im really srry i couldnt make it i had two reports to do 😦 😦 😦 😦

    shyshy6510:thats okay

  11. Dexter333 Says:

    hey shyshy
    thanks for putting me on the list i want to win a contest but i wasn’t at the party…..

    ~~Dexter333~~

    shyshy6510:but you were talking to me on gmail chat and I know that you wouldv’e probably came the whole time if you weren’t in Ireland lolz

  12. makee3 Says:

    How can I be on your Blogroll?

    shyshy6510:I have blogroll requirements they are near the bottom

  13. makee3 Says:

    Not that I want to be.

    shyshy6510:w/e

  14. bubba1960 Says:

    Thats Great!

    shyshy6510:thanks!

  15. bubba1960 Says:

    shyshy, can you pleese tell people about my new site? heres a link: (link deleted)

    shyshy6510:I have an advertisement page and it might help if you filled out your URL that is the only time I am doing it for you

  16. bubba1960 Says:

    do you live in (*****)

    shyshy6510:stalker!

  17. bubba1960 Says:

    lol. anyway, can you atleast put penguinmad on your blogroll?

    shyshy6510;sorry but no , you’re aren’t a close friend , really not even a friend so that definitely doesn’t qualify you , sorry.

  18. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    realy sorry i had plans

    shyshy6510:thats okay

  19. dembikova Says:

    were is this contest i want to enter 🙂

    shyshy6510:lol you will probably win , you;re known for it , it is whenever I get my coin code , which is probably this saturday so the party might start on sunday who knows?Hey what’s your site name?

  20. dembikova Says:

    lol thx and my site name is crazyclubpenguincheats here is the link http://www.crazyclubpenguincheats.blogspot.com lol but i do use wordpress

    shyshy6510: okay ill leave it here seeing i asked

Leave a Reply

