Tux Paint

by

Please check out my new Tux Paint page.You may think it is lame , stupid , boring , and lame again , but please check it out.I can make some pretty cool pictures and if I don’t get 5 orders by January 21st , 2009 then the page will be temporarily shut down for a month.Please order.Also we had to write down 20 words yesterday to try to make it into our school’s spelling bee.I was the only 6th grader to spell all 20 words right.I was so happy!We had words like dejected , hazard , irony , melancholy.The teacher who checks them thought I was so smart because I could spell melancholy LOLZ!We are having the spell-down Friday and I think I have to beat 7th and 8th graders to go to the District spelling bee and then I have to beat them to go to the State spelling bee.I will give you more information Friday about it.

I took the Twilight quiz and it said I am Jasper Hale , I didn’t take it twice like many people who wanna be Edward or Bella.

Update:The spelling bee is next week because we have to take all of these 9 week exams to see how much we learned.
Update:WE MET OUR GOAL THE TUX PAINT IS A PERM. PAGE!

16 Responses to “Tux Paint”

  1. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    hey shyshy i sent you your banner code and sent my banner code also to you!

    shyshy6510:okay

  2. gardenax Says:

    IDK about the comment you just left on the 4 Elements post. It’s just sumhow, my postings have changed to another way.

    shyshy6510:yeah a really weird other way

  3. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    btw i’m having a contest check it out!!!!!!!!!!!1

    shyshy6510: okay

  4. shyshy6510 Says:

    PLEASE ORDER!

  5. shyshy6510 Says:

    This site is hilarious there are cusswords though.

    http://www.stupidfactoryonline.com/main.html

  6. gardenax Says:

    Well you made a new record of 9 people. Congrats.

    shyshy6510:lolz thanks

  7. Nochia1016 Says:

    I tried reading it… I didn’t get it…. O_o
    lol, I’ll try again later.

    shyshy6510:just please try

  8. Dexter333 Says:

    hey shyshy go onto Gmail chat please

    shyshy6510: k im there

  9. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    my record for the most ppll on my site is like 21 or 22

    shyshy6510:omg awesome

  10. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    shyshy your my new blog of the week! thanks for commenting on my site!

    shyshy6510:THANKS

  11. gardenax Says:

    Pie

    shyshy6510: okay ill get right on that

  12. Wbtpe Says:

    those words are easy. i had words like antidisestablishmentarianism. and i got it right i had to spell 50 words and i got all right i am a 4th grader and i have to beat 9th and 10th graders because the teachers thought i was too smart to compete with the 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th graders.

    shyshy6510:yea sure…….. if you had gmail chat i would test you to spell some words and if you couldnt spell the within like 15 seconds then you fail.And maybe you go to a stuck-up fancy pancy richy dancy prancy school for ‘smart’ kids.

    sorry if im coming off mean , but you can tell you’re lying.

  13. gardenax Says:

    Who’s Hellip? Or what’s that. It’s been showing up on the comments you guys have been leaving me. It says Shyshy6510&hellip. I swear it’s not an edit. Everyone’s comments on my site showed up like that. It must be my computer.

    shyshy6510:yea because i dont know wth hellip is?

  14. gardenax Says:

    Lol what if he’s telling the truth. But not you can’t be too sure. He either lies, or he could be one of those so called *gifted kids* with a high IQ.

    shyshy6510:if he is a gifted kid with a high IQ id wanna talk to him. they all act stuck-up like they’re better than someone. my IQ is 107 and you don’t see me bragging.

  15. Spongedude22 Says:

    ill order i guess, do you have change for pie?

    shyshy6510:change for pie , whattcha mean?

  16. orngyee Says:

    Cool! For my spelling class I have to spell words like individuality, onomatopoeia, photosynthesis, and so on…
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510:cool………but we don’t have spelling class we had a spelling test i the middle of math class EVERYBODY DID at my school and if you got over 15 words right your in the spelling bee next week , but I need a relaxer for my hair , because we are gonna be on a stage

Leave a Reply

