Screenhog tells little secret

by
Shyshy6510 Here =-)
Here is the new post on http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog !
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><> 
Hi everyone! Screenhog here.
 
We like to hide little hidden references in Club Penguin all the time. Sometimes they are really obvious, like those two puffles at the top of the stage that are like those famous actors masks.

FacesBlog.jpgBut sometimes, there are hidden things. If you’re a ninja, you’ve been able to see this lantern in the catalog:

LanternBlog.jpgThe price of the lantern is 575. Do any of you know about the Japanese poems called haiku? The Sensei almost always speaks in haikus. The rule with a haiku is that it’s a three-line poem; the first line has five syllables, the second line has seven syllables, and the third line has five syllables. In other words: 5-7-5.
 
Isn’t that cool? Or do we just have too much time on our hands sometimes?

Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team 

By Screenhog on January 08 2009 10:07 | Comments (24)

<><><><><>

My spelling bee will b next week and I MIGHT get a relaxer for my hair that way it is straight and I’ll look really cute for the spelling bee since I’ll be on a stage.Also I am either going to Court Court’s house or my Mom’s.I don’t know , but most likely I will be gone until Sunday.Please oder something from Tux Paint all you have to do is just tell ME what you want in your picture.Like say I want my name in black Calligraphy spelled BiAnCa and then I want red pre-made flowers around it.Please order they’re so fun to make.

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com

P.S.If anyone knows how much a domain is please tell me I would love to just have shyshy6510.com

3 Responses to “Screenhog tells little secret”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    good luck wit the spelling bee!!

    shyshy6510:thanks

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    Shy, Justrokstar’s Party starts in 15 minutes! Go to http://justrokstar.wordpress.com for all the info!!!

    shyshy6510:i know

  3. orngyee Says:

    The new domain will cost you 20$. I have two domains! 😀
    Comment back!
    -O

    shyshy6510:WOW! When I get more money , when my nana sends me up money from Florida I might give-away two coin codes and i might get a domain.

Leave a Reply

