plz visit

by

Please visit http://thegoldshine123.wordpress.com for headers and more.

Shyshy6510:I might win a commenting contest for a 775 day old penguin.Also I have made a car for this site.If the car gets approved then I will put a link to the site if not oh well.Here is the link tp the awesome truck I made on Tux Paint : click for bigger image
MY METALLIC CAR HAS BEEN ENTERED , ISN’T THAT GREAT! 

picture-84

picture-93

I have also made a race car track , you’ll need good turns for this one! 
picture-56http://clubpenguinracecars.wordpress.com/ check out their pages , I entered two cars , one got accepted and I just entered a track. 

WTH IS UP WITH MY EYE , USUALLY I HAVE A BROWN DOT ON MY EYE AND IT TURNED RED AND LOOKS REALLY FUNKY!
EYE UPDATE:my eye usually doesn’t have that red thing there near my pupil.The red near the corner is normal.picture-102 

31 Responses to “plz visit”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    REMEMBER AFTER 10 PICTURES ON MY TUX PAINT PAGE THEY WILL ALL BE DELETED!

    PLEASE NOTE THAT!

  2. thesource00 Says:

    la la la

    shyshy6510:ohhhhkay lolz

  3. Justrokstar Says:

    Sorry If I Wasnt THere. I Feel Stupid…

    shyshy6510:don’t we still had a good time and you usually show up!so we werent really dissapointing.

  4. makee3 Says:

    Everyone I’m Having my 3,000 hits party on my site!!!!
    Everyones invited that goes to
    http://makee3.wordpress.com/2009/01/05/3000-hits-party/

    shyshy6510:ill be there

  5. snowy1900 Says:

    ooooook also im having a party next weekend! so we can stay away from that member party

    shyshy6510:lolz , but im a member

  6. gardenax Says:

    ROFL, I just saw a Katy Pery on cp. Idk if she’s one of the friends of friend’s friends.

    shyshy6510: ohhhhhkay

  7. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    I like ***? What? Lol, Im gonna take that off the post…. 😛

    shyshy6510:no not s** eww , the girl who commented above me

  8. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Lol, no it wasn’t her, I gotta go it’s (:40 PM where I live lol ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ JK, there’s a football game on! Panthers! 😆

    shyshy6510:thats what you want me to think.*wishes someone liked her* WISH-B-GONE SPRAY ZAPS THE WISH! *shyshy6510:screams oh no and attacks spray bottle and sues makers.

  9. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    9:40PM oops!

    shyshy6510;OMG you must live near me , it is 9:40 here to ,well 9;45 now

  10. shawn1202 Says:

    wow! love the truck!

    shyshy6510:LOLZ Thanks!

  11. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Isn’t that called a blood-shot eye? I think it is. U usally get it when ur eye gets irratated.
    ALSO your awesome Tux Art image has been added to my Awesome Art page
    ( Crysatal97.piczo.com/AwesomeArt )

    shyshy6510:Wow , I also heard you get blood-shot from staring at something to long and being tired.LOLZ.I was so tired.Thanks for the link and I appreciate you and your sister ordering.

  12. dexter333 Says:

    i got a new avatar

    shyshy6510:cool

  13. dexter333 Says:

    ok i should have a new avatar

    shyshy6510:it will show-up soon

  14. Drkshadow17 (way to lazy to log in) Says:

    kewl car! my old penguin is like 800 or 900 days old I think……….*checks* its exactly 934 days old 🙂 i’ve had it since like 2006 i think

    shyshy6510:WOW thats awesome! I have had my mine since Halloween 2 years ago.

  15. empleongirl Says:

    WELL THIS STINKS. I CANT PLAY THE SIMS 2 AND I CANT EVEN WATCH STARSUNMOON2
    PLAY IT AT HER HOUSE. MOM DOESNT LIKE IT CUZ ITS T FOR TEEN AND ON THE
    BACK IT HAS WHY ITS RATED T FOR TEEN AND I CANT EVEN DO ANYTHING WITH IT.
    MAYBE WHEN THE SIMS 3 WILL COME OUT I CAN PLAY IT CUZ ITS ONLY 12+ AND
    ILL PROBABLY BE 11 BY THEN. this stinks i love the sims 2 😦

    shyshy6510:wow i am so sorry.Maybe you should try another sims , on the gamecube ones and the playstations one they cant do all that only kiss and stuff.On the sims 2 for xbox though they can do all that.

  16. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Hey SHy! I downloaded Paint.Net and it’s cool, way better options than the Paint I already had! I’m still twinking with it, it’s a little confusing 😆

    shyshy6510:cool happy i could help , i cant get it because we have a windows and a mac , im usually on mac , and paint.net only uses windows.when i go to my moms house i am getting that and tux paint on there

  17. shyshy6510 Says:

    Tux paint is now the Order/pick-up page

  18. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy your track has been accepted on that website!!!

    shyshy6510:OMG that is so cool!

  19. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Lol, I like the movies that are about all movies of the whole year like Scary Movie and Epic Movie! They make them so stupid which is FUNNY!

    shyshy6510:they are all usually funny and hilarious!

  20. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Hey your eye might have ummm, OMG it’s like a disease but it doesn’t harm you much what wa sit… oh yeah pink eye! I had it once, it was itchy!

    shyshy6510:Nope , my eye was blood-shot.from being tired and staring at the computer to long lolz

  21. makee3 Says:

    Cool Eye.
    I think the reason your eye is messed up is because You’ve been looking at the comouter to long.
    So take a break…. But come to my party ( Lol ).

    shyshy6510:i will be there at 6pm (my time) .Thanks for saying my eye was cool lolz

  22. makee3 Says:

    I get pink eye all the time so It’s not harmfull.

    shyshy6510:no my eyes were blood-shot.

  23. makee3 Says:

    Did you also mean that my other pictures weren’t funny when you said that ”one” is funny?

    shyshy6510:that one was one of the funniest

  24. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Yeah, I am tired all the time thanks to only getting 3-5 hours of sleep everynight and I never get bloodshot eyes. Only when theres too much clorine in them, THAT IS THE WORST!!!!
    No problem I’ve told my friends so I MIGHT be coming back to the shop to order for my friends. Of course I’ll have to use there real names but it doesn’t matter since they all hate cp and never do what I am doing right now: commenting on ur site!

    shyshy6510:lol well just remember to try to be descriptive and name a color for almost everything.

  25. Wexfief Says:

    I made a new post so comment there instead. It should be faster.It only needs to have 373 comments.

    shyshy6510:W/E Rca68 already won.

  26. Wexfief Says:

    No. There needs to be 370 MORE comments

  27. Wexfief Says:

    BUT it ends 3 days after that post has 373 comments

  28. Wexfief Says:

    So people can catch up 😮

  29. empleongirl Says:

    thanks 4 the info on my site ’bout the sims 2. 🙂

    shyshy6510:anytime lolz

    • empleongirl Says:

      np. Wow you already got 31,975 hits! Thats awesome im still in the 8,000s lol

      shyshy6510:post a lot (about cool things ofcourse) and comment nice things and hope they comment back.You’ll be somewhere in NO time.

  30. drkshadow17 Says:

    hi! im just here to tell you that i posted the answers to the questions you answered! heres the link: http://crazyflyingmonkeys.wordpress.com/2009/01/11/answers/

    -drkshadow17

Leave a Reply

