relaxers

by

I got my hair relaxed today and it is so good.For some of you non-educated people about hair , a relaxer is like a perm , but not as damaging.If you get a perm your hair is straight or curly (depending on which perm you get) for like a 1-2 months depending on how you sleep and take care of it.I got my hair relaxed , which just relaxes my curls.I have like fuzzy curls and now my hair is wavy and shiny!It looks so cute and I wish I could post pictures of me (I can , but I’m not) , but it just isn’t happening.

Update:awesome hair didn’t go so well.A couple of people said I should get the relaxer , but only my homeroom and first period got to see it.The one guy i wanted to impress said that I looked better before.He wonders know why I won’t talk to him or even look at him.This is like a montt-three months thing.Screw him is all I have to say and he could go suck a egg for the rest of his life!LOLZ HA!

18 Responses to “relaxers”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Why are you doing this to me? I don’t even know what a hair means!

    shyshy6510:LOL I would hope you knew what hair meant.

  2. Ruby ele (not logged in) Says:

    Awesome- I have layered, sholder lengh,straihish wavyish brown hair… lol…. Bet u look awesome! 😉

    shyshy6510:LOL thanks , it is just that the guy I wanted to impress didn’t like it , I was sorta seriously MAD! LOLZ

  3. Dexter333 Says:

    hey shyshy

    i dont know if your interested but there’s a coin code contes at Nike ans Strings website….u have to design something about CW

    (link deleted)

    u can edit the link when you have seen it…..

    but now that u have that paint thing u might have a chance…

    shyshy6510:I AM DEFINITELY INTERESTED!OMG THIS IS SUCH A GREAT CHANCE I LURVE YA (LOL MY FAKE LOVE , BUT IT MORE OF AN OMG UR SO GREAT)I ENTERED AND IT LOOKS AWESOME , WHEN I WIN YOU CAN SEE IT!

  4. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Who told u about tuxpaint? where do u want me 2 put the movie at? and I did ~.- as a wink so she be quiet “shhhh” u kno? Forget the girl i was talking about, it don’t matter, we never even met…

    shyshy6510:A girl from my old Girl Scouts thing told me about Tux paint.Put the movie on that page.IDK , please tell me , pretty pretty pretty please!

  5. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Relaxers? Lol im not a girl but Im planning to grow my hair long and curly! 😆

    shyshy6510:seriously!That is so cool , guys with long hair are cool!Most of the guys at my school have short hair and the ones with long are usually long shaggy blonde and the others are braided (cornrows)

  6. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    Now I get what u said about Epic Movie! I put it on, sorry I called you a “he” on my post, I meant she, now I gotta go to everyone’s blog to find there gender….. I so dumb 😆

    shyshy6510:LOLZ and no your not dumb , you just a , ummmm not much of a reader for the about pages of other bloggers i guess LOLZ!

  7. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Shsyhy is your hair curly? Like REALLY REALLY REALLY CURLY? And frizzy? When you wake up dose it stick out like a tigers name? Did I mentionm frizzy? Mine is. I ALWAYS want my hair ‘wavy’ not darn frizzy and outta control!!!!!

    shyshy6510:LOLZ same here , but my hair isn’t crazy when I wake up I put moisturizer in my hair before I go to sleep and wear it in a bun , so usually it is only frizzy.I now have my hair relaxed so my hair is way better now , besides the part that the one guy I wanted to impress didn’t like it : I felt really sad and wouldn’t talk to him for the rest of the day and wondered why I was mad at him.

  8. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    hey shyshy i clicked the thing that said top secret and thx!

    shyshy6510:NP at all. What top secret though , sorry short time memory loss, LOL j/p

  9. shyshy6510 Says:

    There is a new theme for WP users , it is called Grid Focus and is good for people who like a clean WHITE theme.It is like all white , to white for me, I stick with the dark colors , way more soothing!

  10. snowy1900 Says:

    umm yay now i dont have to see the hiar! lol jk

    shyshy6510:HUH? Can you like say that – more clearly – ?

  11. Greeno Says:

    You Could Qualify For My Blogging Contest at My Site!

    shyshy6510:thanks I’ll check it out.

  12. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Moistoriser…Thats actully a good idea….What type?

    shyshy6510:one is a pure pink bottle and the stuff is pink and it says PINK in real big black letters.The other one is my new one , but sorta stinks when you put it in your hair.It is a white bottle with bright pink lines separating the words.It says PINK in black letters and near the bottom it says containing castor oil and aloe.Those are both of the moisturizers I use.

  13. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Alright I’ll see if I can find them.

    shyshy6510:LOL they work good for my type of hair.I am mixed so I have a different type of hair.The one with castor oil smells good in the bottle , but doesn’t smell good in your hair so make sure you get something to cover the smell up lol.I just put gel over everything which makes my hair hard so it doesn’t go frizzy.

  14. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    OK. Guess what I have to use “Extra Strong Gel FOR MEN” ya, if i wanna have non-frizzy hair I have to use my DADS hair gell. Tomorrow where going shopping! so i’ll get the hair stuff..if there sold in aus!

    shyshy6510:lolz i just use dollar store sports gel.+it is in this giant container so ill last a while for gel

  15. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    shyshy wat r ur blogroll reqirments?

    shyshy6510:ummm i forget , okay 15,000 hits and have me added to your blogroll before you ask to be on mine.

  16. Justrokstar Says:

    heh? i didnt understand. :p

    shyshy6510:knowing you , I didn’t think you would know LOLZ

  17. Ruby ele (not logged in) Says:

    Today I had my hair ‘permed’ (curled) I have very thick, flicky-out hair, now its cute and wavy/ curlyish!

    shyshy6510:cool today i got my hair even more straightened and then i got it curled at the ends.

Leave a Reply

