Member party updates

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Here is the member party updates!

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Hello Penguins!

Wow – There’s been a lot of buzz about the member event that starts on Thursday! We’re glad you’re excited about it! Dancing is such a fun part of Club Penguin already, and we wanted to use this party to take it a few steps further! 

Get ready to break down some super cool moves because there’s going to be a lot of music and tons of room to dance–you can even get together with your friends and compete in the new Dance Contest Game! There are some cool things planned at the Night Club for the party, including three floors to explore and a chance to meet DJ Cadence! Check out this image–it’s just a bit of what you can expect on Thursday when the party starts.

dance.jpgRemember, the party starts on Thursday, Jan. 15 and goes until Sunday, Jan. 18!

We’re so excited to hear what you think!

Until then…Waddle on!

-Club Penguin Team

By Billybob on January 12 2009 01:19 | Comments (38)
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

I think it is pretty cool and can’t wait to meet DJ Cadence!

Here to bring you the news first at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com

I am currently in five contests.Two are commenting contest (rare penguin and not so rare penguin) , one is a book drawing contest (3 weeks for author – I want a different prize though) , one is a picture drawing contest (for coin code) , and the last one is a blogging contest (for many things). 
What contests are you currently in?

27 Responses to “Member party updates”

  1. Greeno Says:

    Members? Nuts. I hate Those Stupid Members Parties! I guess ill have too see if i can use someone elses penguin.

    shyshy6510:You just mad because you ain’t one.

  2. blowsight10 Says:

    im in 6 contest: 3 are for 1-motnh membership, 2 are for coin code, 1 is for a rare penguin with a difficult pass

    shyshy6510:AWESOME! especially the coin code one!

  3. behemothfiles Says:

    😦 i guess your better than all the non-member’s shyshy and i guess i suck to

    shyshy6510:I am equally as cool and as lame as the non-members.the only thing that makes me cool is my coin code objects

  4. Greeno Says:

    I pick the mettalic truck too.

    shyshy6510:Okay thanks

  5. Greeno Says:

    I want your company logo.

    shyshy6510:I’ll e-mail you it then.

  6. snowykittey Says:

    You cold enter my contest that would make it 6!

    shyshy6510:k i will try

  7. Makee3 Says:

    My Freind Is Having A Commenting Contest So Please Help Him Out His Site Is http://WWW.JORADX.WORDPRESS.COM And I work There So He’s Counting On Me To Get People To See His Site So Try To Win The Contest Thanks!!!!

    shyshy6510:okay

  8. caligirl998 Says:

    Whos dj candence anyway?

    shyshy6510:the special DJ for the member party

  9. caligirl998 Says:

    EVERYTHING REDONE AT (link removed) MY SITE!

    shyshy6510:I added my site

  10. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    What I meant about that girl is that we don’t really now each other, I just went to her site and she went to mine, plus I just said I think she’s cute cause she posted a pic of herself on her site, and no it isn’t Ump. You get it now? I just think she’s cute, no relationship lol, TY for the comment about my sidebar too! 😀

    shyshy6510:OH! Who is she please tell me! Please!Also now your sidebar isn’t looking so great!

  11. iMe!™ ::Brett:: Says:

    OMG! Waaaa, sorry! OMG, My widgets turned back to normal and I can’t post with color or bold anymore? WTH is going on!!!!!!! SIGH!

    shyshy6510:thats the beginning of the hacking process I guess.

  12. Brett Says:

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! Dude, crisis!!!!!!!!! SOmeone’s hackewd my site!!! I need freaking help! This is madness!

    shyshy6510:no one can help you if they do , Mr. X will probably f=track em’ down and hack their site!

  13. Brett Says:

    oh god everythings deleted, there’s no time to save my site! Y do I always have bad days as worst as these!!!!!!!!!

    shyshy6510:OMG WTF IS WRONG WITH THEM , I CHECKED OUT YOUR SITE BECAUSE I HAVE IT BOOKMARKED INTO MY COMPUTER AND MR X IS A B****!

  14. Brett Says:

    god! there is bothing i can do! im gonna have to go to everyone’s site and tell em i got a new site! 😥

    shyshy6510: I am so sorry.I hate Hackers , I am so happy my site has never been hacked O_O!

  15. Makee3 Says:

    Oh And Will You Please Come To My Freinds Party?
    It’s http://www.joradx.wordpress.com

  16. caligirl998 Says:

    What i did not take ur idea and there not from myspace! I clicked a link from a website the person had plops! its not like their urs, geez!

    shyshy6510:my idea and they are made for myspace.

  17. flubby123456 Says:

    I’m having a rare penguin contest at my site!!! The penguin is over 900 days old!!!
    Check it out at (link deleted) MY SITE!

    shyshy6510:i added my site part

  18. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    Brett I hate hackers!! Thats such a shame. I’ve never been to your site b4 and now I never can! Ugh, hackers: are dumb,low-lifes who NEED TO GET A LIFE.

    shyshy6510:he said he might want me to help him make another site

  19. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    And a few other words I won’t say…

  20. RynoZodiac Says:

    All of your pages are on http://bodge101.wordpress.com/games/. Who had them first?

    shyshy6510:Bodge had them and then Shawn1202 had them , and FYI it is only 3 pages not all of them , better take a closer count.

  21. caligirl998 Says:

    you would of never heard of virgo girls site unless you went to MINE cuz the link was there. why do u even go there anyway? i thought i was “***** ****” if i got it right.

    shyshy6510:W/E!I said like one thing and then you go and comment here saying a whole hunch of things about that ONE comment!ONE AND YOU GOT THREE THINGS TO SAY!And also I like virgo-girls site it is very cool , I am not sitting here patrolling you about who’s site you go one , why you doing that to me?HUH

  22. Makee3 Says:

    We Changed The Time On That Party.

  23. ::Brett:: Says:

    I’m commenting here on the behalf of YouR Here! Hackers have hacke dinto my site and messed it up, check it for yourself, but I said I wont leave it anymore, so I made YouR Here 2! Please visit as you did to the old one! 😥 It’s ok!
    http://yourherell.wordpress.com/

    shyshy6510:Wow you commented twice with the same thing.

  24. ::Brett:: Says:

    I’m commenting here on the behalf of YouR Here! Hackers have hacked into my site and messed it up, check it for yourself, but I said I wont leave it anymore, so I made YouR Here 2! Please visit as you did to the old one! 😥 It’s ok!
    http://yourherell.wordpress.com/

    shyshy6510:Okay I did

  25. ::Brett:: Says:

    What’s Ump’s URL?

    shyshy6510: http://umphulump55.wordpress.com/

  26. Crysatal97 a.k.a. Crys Says:

    well, thats very nice isn’t it shyshy?

    shyshy6510:LOL

  27. Makee3 Says:

    Wow. I Posted ” Partay! ” And You Commented Like Two Seconds Later On It.

    shyshy6510:LOL well i always comment back no matter what.well sometimes i always do.well off to watch true beauty.

Leave a Reply

