*DANCE ATHON 09!*

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

The dance-a-thon is rocking and I’m so sorry for the non-members out there. Well here is the new info.
There is a free item called a boombox.I think only members can get the boombox , but pretty soon you guys might be able to too.

picture-95When you go naked lol and just have boombox in your hand you can do a new groove that is totally HIP!
picture-104Thats me doing part of it , it is like a break dance type of dance.

There is a new game it is called Dance Contest.It is like most dance games.It is like dance dance revolution and guitar hero all of them.All you have to do is hit the note when it is on the arrow and then hold down the arrow when ever there is a light trace of color left behind.Click for bigger picture , that is me learning.
picture-112 Here is my score for being on solo and my track was penguin band boogie I think.
picture-121 There are pictures of the party on the party pic page , also on the pic in the night club downstairs it says shyshy6510 on a screen they were doing that yo everyone’s name , and I took it when mine came on.Some of the people I saw there that I knew were Cca97 and Caligirl998 AKA Lua something -sorry- lolz If you find DJ Cadence she will give you a free background.

New post at http://community.clubpenguin.com/blog

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com

I am going over to my mom’s house within the hour which means the new site will be made within the hour.I will probably end up asking a lot of questions on my new (coming-up ) blog and if you could answer it I would appreciate it.

23 Responses to “*DANCE ATHON 09!*”

  1. ::Brett:: Says:

    What’s Ump’s URL? SO I can tell her my new site!

    shyshy6510:i am at my moms house so i don’t have her site bookmarked.sorry

  2. dexter333 Says:

    can u post this on my site????

    shyshy6510:you can copy/paste ANYTHING FROM MY SITE TO YOURS!dont be afraid im your friend , trust me.i will post it anyways though.

  3. snowy1900 Says:

    i dotn think this party is fair

    shyshy6510:me either , but hey it gives you a reason to wanna be a member.

  4. fluf1423 Says:

    its awsesome!I miss my friend goober she hasin’t came to club penguin in a year!I really miss her!i think shes banned.

    shyshy6510:maybe my one friend she has one and the only way that i know that she has been on is that she will have on a different background or something.

  5. ::Brett:: Says:

    Cool! I used to play CP, so I checked what’s going on and played it a little bit! Oh, I also added u to my blogroll! If u r, u don’t have to add me to your’s! 😛

    shyshy6510:lol much appreciated

  6. Greeno Says:

    it rocks.

    shyshy6510:lolz thnx

  7. caligirl998 Says:

    dude why arent i on yet i gtg!!!

    shyshy6510:HUH?

  8. caligirl998 Says:

    Oh and thanks for putting me in. edit ur post and put in Luaugirl999! 😀

    ~Cali

    shyshy6510:I got a alot of things to take care of sorry =-(

  9. gardenax Says:

    Lol naked. Your penguin or anyone’s looks bigger when they do that. That takes a lot of work on the computer to make them dance like that. They must use an 2007 Auto Viz or something. At least you had your penguin censored in the picture. People are fighting about that non member thing again. It’s just like discriminating other pengs. It’s related to the Is Disnet Ruining Club Penguin post. I can just make one long post of how people act on cp. I know lots.

    P.S. Is there access to the dance lounge?

    shyshy6510:”what do you mean is there access to the dance lounge?also yeah people are on like strike in fron of the night club

  10. gardenax Says:

    I know the strike. It’s so crazy. I know it’s not fair, I know this is an awfully weird party, but I don’t see how it’s right to go on strike. Cause maybe cp might pay us back someday. And besides how can there be a member party (only), cp doesn’t normally do this.

    And you know what sucks? People like commenting on my old posts like “Bots have a heart of red,” “Fame,” Or “Christmas Over already.” I keep getting tagged there the most. And the Christmas post thing has 25+ Comments. I forgot already. Maybe it’s 30 now.

    shyshy6510:lol usually i ONLY get comments on new posts UNLESS i commented back on someones and they are checking it.and wow , but hey it gives you a reason to wanna be a member , or at least look like one.

  11. Sesu12 Says:

    I MET CADENCE! IT WAS SO COOL! ok so i was just like logging on and i just picked a random server i went to the nightclub and in a few seconds BAM! she popped there and it was like a huge mob following her around it was crazy and she was on alaska btw

    shyshy6510:OMG! you’re so lucky , i hope i find her i just get on like almost full servers and then play the game and hope when im done ill see her.

  12. Sesu12 Says:

    good luck finding her

    shyshy6510:lolz i wish i could find her

  13. Dexter333 Says:

    wow thanks a million!!

    shyshy6510:np

  14. bubba1960 Says:

    U GOT SECOND PLACE IN GREENO’S CONTEST! I WON!

    shyshy6510:umm…..good for you =-) HURRAH

  15. fluf1423 Says:

    she had the same background. the same stuff ..and same color.I think shes really banned. I got a enemy name Pinkatoe shes mean. She made a friend of mine deleit me! Man SHES MEAN!!!I wish shes banned.

    shyshy6510:wow , well just hope she changes it sometime soon , or you most likely know that she never gets on because new backgrounds come out all the time and are available to everyone.

  16. Greeno Says:

    Hello,

    The current Waddle On Dance-A-Thon in the Nightclub is only available to
    members. Unfortunately, the boom boxes are only available for the duration of
    the party. As members pay to use our website it would be completely unfair to
    them if free players, such as yourself, could access everything that they
    could. As a free player you already have access to all the games and free items
    at parties, which members can access too. That said, in the future you can
    expect that we will be providing fun, new stuff that only members can access.

    Members help keep our website running and thus absolutely deserve more parties,
    items and features than penguins who use our website for free. Without members
    Club Penguin would not be fun and safe and you would not be able to access
    everything you already do for free.

    If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to respond to
    this email at any time.

    Sincerely,

    Erika
    Club Penguin Support

    shyshy6510:that is somewhat true but the chica sounds like a total snob!

  17. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    No fair. Members deserve everything?!?! Holy cow!! Non-members have special reasons why they are non-members! HOLY COW!!!
    Hopefully, I get to be a member today. My mom said,” I’ll think about it this afternoon.” Plus, it’s not fair that now members ge everything. THEY WILL BE SPOILED!! HOLY COW x100,000,000,000!!

    shyshy6510:lol , but you are being rude to all the members out there.like me.we support clubpenguin by paying them , without members you guys wouldn’t be able to be free of charge.so w/e.you know how much money it probably takes to run clubpenguin like billions with all that hi-tech stuff.

  18. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    OK. Now I’m a member. Not lying.

    shyshy6510:OMG that is so awesome!Great!Fantastical.Hope you have fun with membership.

  19. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    Yep, I did. When I logged off, I was banned for 72 hours. What a way to start. I mean, I didn’t do anything!

    shyshy6510:WOW.that must suck right after you got your membership!

  20. drkshadow17 Says:

    kewl! i dont want a membership ’cause i dont use CP alot

    shyshy6510:thats why i get 6 months because you never know when your gonna quit.

  21. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    What the?!?! You think banning is cool?!

    shyshy6510:huh

  22. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    Oh, NVM. I was talking to that drkshadow. I got a 6 month membership too.

    shyshy6510:oh , i forgot your order , so go to my new site to order again.sorry

  23. ♫♥☺11pokemon11♫♥☺ Says:

    o, wats ur new site? i need the link.

    shyshy6510: http://shysgraphics.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

