~New Furniture Friday~

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

There will be a new catalog this Friday and I so can’t wait.My mom got a computer and not a stupid laptop well anyways she got internet and I got me and her a gmail acount and everything.Well I am downloading a couple of things and we are supposed ton get 5 inches of snow tomorrow so who knows if I’ll be going to school tomorrow.If a post has ~ – ~ that means the pot is based mainly on a CP post.Here is the original CP post.
<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Hello Penguins! 

We’ve been listening, and the team is really excited about a lot of things that will be coming up this month. We’re hoping you really love everything! On Friday there’s a new Better Igloos catalog, and it’s extra colorful – so you can deck out your igloos with some new, bright furniture items.

janfurn.jpgLet us know what you think!

In other news: We’ve got some blog updates coming up that have to do with some parties (Yes!! Two different parties in January!) this month. So stay tuned…

Until then…Waddle on!
-Club Penguin Team

By Billybob on January 14 2009 09:22 | Comments (26) 
<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
From looking at the picture it looks like we might have an Ancient Aztec or Ancient Mayan theme.Definitely something that has to do with Mexico or China and something ancient. 

Here to bring you the news at https://shyshy6510.wordpress.com  

New catalog tomorrow and member party soon!
I might win this contest for a coin and that coin will be passed down to the winner of the contest I will be having. 
Please visit this site :  http://yourherell.wordpress.com/  the person who made his site got his site hacked by hackers.he was very mad and had an excellent amount of hits for what he had on his site and the amount of time he had his site.please visit and support him to blog again.
4 Responses to “~New Furniture Friday~”

  1. ::Brett:: Says:

    TY 4 going to my iste! If u do advertise it, TY!!!!!!!!!!!! Thanks! Hole alagetchiwa! (what ever that means) Wooooo 😆 Im always happy…. BUT THOSE HACKERS HACKED ME!!!!!!!!!!! ARGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG! 😳

    shyshy6510:OMG i forgot to advertise it , i will

  2. caligirl998 Says:

    sorry…. im not patrolling you or anything. i just thought u didnt like me. thats why im wondering why u still go. well…. u could be asking me the same thing. here i am commenting. (lol?)

    shyshy6510:i’m not mad at you , im just tired of you questioning me like im your daughter or something , I don’t know you , so you have no like right to question me about anything.

  3. shyshy6510 Says:

    I might make another website , but it will be graphics.I will have many graphics on the side-bar of the site and that will be the main tux paint order page.Please still order from there , I am downloading three programs to my moms computer ALL FOR DRAWING! Isn’t that awesome!So i will probably make like 3 different pages on that site for three different art programs , well 4 including basic paint.

  4. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ Says:

    I search my URL in Google and this top clicked one! 😀 You and me got the views!!!!! Lolz

    shyshy6510: LOlz

Leave a Reply

