Hey people

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

Well you know my graphic site.Well it is working out.Physce!I decided to close it since my designs weren’t doing good.Nah just teasing , it is still up and running at http://shysgraphics.wordpress.com .I have made quite a few pages and I currently have one page that is a draft until I get home.I am going through photobucket.com to give people their URLS because lunapic and imageshack I have no clue once so ever on how to use it.I somewhat figured out imageshack when I changed it to classic version and I got the HTML code.Well anyways check it out and help us out a little bit by commenting at the Comments page on the pictures we have made for viewers.

Please visit : http://caligirl998.wordpress.com she works real hard and her site is pretty good!

One Response to “Hey people”

  1. caligirl998 Says:

    cool thanks for advertising me!

    shyshy6510:np

Leave a Reply

