*extended*

by

Shyshy6510 Here =-)

This post is extended to the member post and there will be some more info.
Click the thumbnail for a bigger picture!

picture-78and there are some more!It is like advertisement.It shows we can get into servers faster and more than non-members can (so true!) and that we get some super cool member parties and exclusive items!There are some more new log-in screens.
picture-151
 
See the gold member badge in the corner!I am certainly honored LOLz!I look really rare well in my opinion and I’m rare like SUPER COOL not like SUPER OLD! LOLz

Inauguration Day
Well I was like in our gym like all day looking up at a projector.We watched the civil rights movement first and it showed Little Rock , Arkansas and how Elizabeth Eckford was practically tortured when the Little Rock Nine went inside the school and she was left outside to get ridiculed by whites.That was one of the most important events in the African-American Civil  Rights Movement.We also watched blacks get hit by water at a great force from fire hoses just marching!There is no explanation to the people in the videos ignorance towards blacks and to me that is just wrong! We watched all that to see why Barrack Obama is now the 44th president of the United States Of America!Martin Luther King Jr.’s prediction of a black man to be at the highest position in the COUNTRY has come true.If he were still alive I know for a fact he would have tears in his eyes and always be there for Obama , because Martin his self was also a history changer and now Obama is.

History changers shall rule January 19th and 20th of 2009!
MARTIN AND OBAMA ALL THE WAY!
 

6 Responses to “*extended*”

  1. makee3 Says:

    I’m A Member Dudes!!!!!!!!!

    shyshy6510: awesome!

  2. Justrokstar Says:

    It Does Make History. 😀 Yay Obama

    shyshy6510: history changer

  3. ♪ Mâtt™ ♪ Says:

    CRAZY POST!
    Hey, my site is now deticated to CRAZY rAnDoMnEsS!
    So, could you PLEASE comment?
    (link removed)

    Be CRAZY, Be RaNdOm!
    -Matt

    PS: If you don’t comment back, think about the children… 😆

    shyshy6510:i usually do comment back , you telling me to comment back i mean usually doesn’t work

  4. Ruby ele (not logged in) Says:

    I AM FURIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! GUESS WHT1!!!!!!
    I met cadence!!! Whooo Hooo! I got the background… I logged out… Logged back in again… AND THE BACKGROUND WAS GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am FURIOUS!!! x-(

    shyshy6510: OMG you should contact clubpenguin!

  5. ::Brett:: Says:

    Sigh, Shy my bud Matt needs a lesson lol, Im gonna comment longly about how to have a good site and not to advertise like that lol! And cool pengy! I like her, wish i had coin codes when i played!

    P.S. I got a like 1 year old peng with a couple rare items, I waz thinking of giving it away! If you want him/her (I buy anything in CP so it’s both 😆 ) I could give it to u for a contest or if you just want it 😀 if not some1 else might!!

    shyshy6510: OMG you’re SO sweet and thanks for the offer , but you could really attract a lot of visitors for that and I will advertise it just for you.Anyways umm thanks and LOLz Matt sure does advertise a lot!

  6. ::Brett:: Says:

    ok shy! i might do that! 😆 *Waves*…. 😛

    shyshy6510: k thanks i could be of help

Leave a Reply

