Ummm, Hello?

by

Shyshy6510: sorry I forgot to delete you.My mistake.

Umm, hey guys… Shy am I working here, or did you forget to delete me? 😆 Ignore this post peoples! Check Shy’s awesome posts below! 😉 So am I a admin here or what? I confumblized! :Lol: Well… See ya!

~ Brett, I Rockz! 😉

 


7 Responses to “Ummm, Hello?”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy, how did you chat become xat.com/shyshy6510 instead of numbers? How did you change it.

    shyshy6510: NYOB!

  2. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy u and Brett have inspired me to make an “everything” blog,

    Thanks a million!!!

    shyshy6510: LOLZ okayz

  3. Dexter333 Says:

    oh and Gardenax people have asked her that before,
    she has her secrets…lol

  4. gardenax Says:

    Yeah and who asked her before, let me guess… you?

  5. bubba1960 Says:

    shyshy.
    the stuff you are posting…… well…….. its kinda old and not that good. Can i plz be an admin again? i will try my hardest too help.

    shyshy6510: WTF! YOU THINK YOU’RE GETTING ADDED BACK BY THAT!CONSIDER YOURSELF PERMANENTLY REMOVED FROM MY BLOG!

  6. shyshy6510 Says:

    BUBBA SHUT UP

    also sorry ill edit post and then put it was made by me.i forgot to delete you sorry

  7. gardenax Says:

    Shyshy, why are you in such a witchy mood. No offense, but erm… that is just more messed up than what you just said I said. But I guess it doesn’t really matter on what I said you said I said.

    shyshy6510: I’m mad okay my BFF on-line just logged off and I already know you wanted to call me a B so just do it.IDC!Im tired of people being so arrogant and ignorant.

Leave a Reply

