New Moon

by

Twilight-New moon

Today I have finished the Twilight book New Moon.It was quite a long book and I get Eclipse whenever someone turns the book in at my school.

picture-3Get Twilight,New Moon,Eclipse,and Breaking Dawn!You’ll Thank Me!

The picture I just took now and also it says new moon,but it is backwards. 

8 Responses to “New Moon”

  1. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ Says:

    Hello! This is your ticket to more visits and views and fame bay-bee! You or someone else entered you in my WBA ’08 Awards! 😉 Please vote for your favorite blog in the selections below! only vote once, vote for yourself (selfish, tisk tisk, how dare you!) or vote for someone else (that’s better!) Voting Link below! Good Luck Nominees!
    http://yourherell.wordpress.com/wba/vote-4-the-besterest-best/
    P.S. If you got this comment 2 times, sorry, it’s because you entered in 2 categories, it’s technical! 😛

  2. Greeno Says:

    ok… The twilight widgets… lol!

    shyshy6510: what can i say?im an addict

  3. drkshadow17 Says:

    nice twilight widgets!

    shyshy6510: LOLz thanks

  4. ::βrꆆ:: ♪(On-Line)♫ Says:

    Y arn’t I on ur blogroll? I like had u on for a month I was neva on ur’s! plz add meh! 😀 TY lol, Zack Efron’s jealous of Edward 🙄 Oh the Drama! 😛

    shyshy6510:Zack efron is like nothing compared to edward and wow is is like water compared to fine wine to jacob lolz somewhat quote from twilight

  5. Orngyee Says:

    I like the new theme! 😛
    -Orngyee

    shyshy6510: lolz thanks

  6. makee3 Says:

    Yeh Twighlights Kinda Cool.
    And Have You Heard From Cali? She Deleted Me And I Havent Heard From Her Since.
    And I Think She Deleted Her Blog AGIAN!

    shyshy6510: Nah I do not ever talk to Cali.I blocked her LOLz.She has had like what 5 blogs or something near it.Also Twilight is not kinda cool……..IT IS PURE GENIUS!

  7. makee3 Says:

    Wow Something Is Wrong With You And Jacob Black!

    shyshy6510: HE IS SO HOT!

  8. makee3 Says:

    Rofl

Leave a Reply

