Twilight-Eclipse <3

by

Eclipse

I got the eclipse book today and I was so surprised to see my library have it.It will take me much longer to get Breaking Dawn seeing it is like 754 pages long and + my school only has one copy of it.So yeah it will take me a long time to get that.The Eclipse book is very good so far-very good.I added many Jacob Black and Edward Cullen posters on the sidebar so check them out.They rock.I like Jacob way better because Taylor Lautner plays Jacob Black and Taylor is most known probably for Cheaper by The Dozen 2 as Sarah’s Boyfriend and Sharkboy in Sharkboy and Lavagirl.The guy who plays Edward was Cedric Diggory in the Harry Potter movies,he looks a lot better now,but still not hotter than Jacob.Also my mom is getting some money and I am hoping she will drive me by the mall and let me run in and stop by Hot Topic.I really want these Twilight Pins from there and this Twilight Hoodie that runs from $45.00-$50.00 dollars which my mom might not be to happy about.If I get it I might post a picture of it or me wearing it,I don’t know I just can’t wait.Also the new lime green dojo clean game is there now.I don’t know the cheats and I am running low on pictures so I am sorry but I can’t put ‘useless’ pictures anymore.

I’ll stop blabbing!

Shyshy6510 Happy and OUT!


2 Responses to “Twilight-Eclipse <3”

  1. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    wow guess u like twight look at your sidebar1!

    shyshy6510: I DONT LIKE TWILIGHT!I LOVE TWILIGHT!ESPECIALLY JACOB BLACK (oooh yeah giggity giggity – if ya get my drift LOLz)

  2. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    hey i guess cp isn’t your thing as much as before, i use to like cp alot but then i got older and it just got stupid so i quit andd made a random blog!

    shyshy6510: twilight-random with a little cp

Leave a Reply

