Spelling Bee Updates

by

Words for It.

I have learned that my spelling bee is for district and also it isn’t tomorrow.It is February 21st,2009 and also I will be gone from 3:10-4:00 pm EST Time everyday because Mrs.B is my tutor for spelling.Along with the other two people and the alternative.Here are some of the words.

-easiest is tutu
-gesundheit
-ninja
-samurai
-miso

It is only for district and also I will be making a page with some of the hardest words and easiest from the different language origins.

Can’t wait until 21st!

8 Responses to “Spelling Bee Updates”

  1. dexter333 Says:

    sounds good!

  2. gardenax Says:

    tastes good!

  3. gardenax Says:

    Wow I’m really loosing viewers. School is getting in the way. I never have time to go to computer and post anymore. I just schedule posts.

    Shyshy, what happened to Caligirl?

  4. gardenax Says:

    Man, I can’t believe it’s raining in California for another 3 days. It’s rained Thursday and Friday. Thursday had the hardest rain during 4 to 5:00 P.M. PST. It was so hard that if you stand in the rain for 20 seconds, your whole body is saturated with water. I’ve been keeping record and the last time it has rained like the was three years ago. Now I look forward to a weekend of thunder storms.

    It’s suppose to rain during: Thursday, Friday, Saturday, Sunday, and Monday. But, you gotta be lucky god gives you rain, this chance in California may never come again. Now it’s raining again.

    shyshy6510: okay

  5. gardenax Says:

    Lol wasting valuable blog names. I’m seriously tired of her deleting blogs. She could’ve just kept her old one. Now when she gets a 5th one, nobody will come.

    shyshy6510: i didn’t visit her 2nd or 3rd or even 4th one if she had one.she is so wasting them.

  6. gardenax Says:

    I got a question so so badly you never answered in over a week. How did you get your chat’s link to be xat.com/Shyshy6510, instead of just a bunch of numbers on there?

    shyshy6510: ask greeno he helped me with it all

  7. gardenax Says:

    Hey you got 15 people on your site.

    shyshy6510:mhmm sure….

  8. Dexter333 Says:

    cool header!

    shyshy6510: Thanks-(P.S.I didn’t make it Lolz.)

Leave a Reply

