Valentine’s Day! <3

by

Valentines Day ♥ 

As most of us know that Valentine’s Day is February 14th,2009 which is a Saturday.Sesu12 and I have decided to throw a Valentine’s Day party on Clubpenguin.

If you are my friend on clubpenguin check out my very lavishing igloo.

There is a Queen and King throne in my igloo.The winner will be able to sit there during the party.

To enter you,must put you and your couples/best friend name on this post.

In the comment you must include your name and your couple’s/best friend’s name.It might be a good idea to agree.

Some people may think this is SUPER CORNY ,but give it a shot.

Wednesday is the last day to enter.I will then enter all the couple’s names into a poll and you can vote.

The poll will end on Friday.Please don’t enter your couple’s name if you know you won’t be near a computer on Saturday.

♥   ♥   ♥   ♥   ♥   ♥   

Please Enter!

Update: 

Some people aren’t entering (maybe because of no crush/boyfriend/best friend) so I have decided to change what you need to put in.
You can put in your name and your best friend’s name and we can have Queen and Princess for Girls or a King and Prince for boys depending on who wins.Or we can have a Queen and a King.
I have changed the rules because I would like for this to be more of a competition and not a winner by default. 

So there can be a 
-Queen and King
-Queen and Princess
-King and Prince

Who Has Entered?

Here are the people who have entered-
Sesu12 + ********* King and Queen ??Funny isn’t it!
Greeno+********** King and Queen
Sony4dah+********  Queen and King
Mechelle99+****** Queen and King 
Brett+**** King and Queen 

You will not know who anybody put as their crush/best friend/boyfriend-girlfriend until the poll starts.I will also edit all comments like.
Original John+Mary
Edit John+**** 

30 Responses to “Valentine’s Day! <3”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    I cannot enter names also whoever names you enter I’ll cross them out that way people won’t know.

  2. Dexter333 Says:

    cool lol

  3. Dexter333 Says:

    i will post this on my site…..i will put it under your name…

    shyshy6510: LOLz Thanks

  4. Anonymous Says:

    Haah

    shyshy6510: ??

  5. gardenax Says:

    Cool igloo. You make me wanna be a member again.

    shyshy6510: Thanks!Happy I make you wanna be a member,my igloo is meant to be romantic because of Valentine’s Day.

  6. behemothfiles Says:

    i want to be a memeber oh wait i already will be!

    ~the BEHEMOTH

    shyshy6510: LOLz kewlz!

  7. gardenax Says:

    xat.com/nochia

    shyshy6510: I’ll let this advertisement pass since Nochia is a dear friend of mine…..LOLz

  8. Sesu12 Says:

    im gonna enter *********+sesu12

    shyshy6510: ya you might win be default LOlz

  9. Greeno Says:

    Greeno+**********

    shyshy6510: OMG THANKS FOR ENTERING!

  10. Greeno Says:

    Are you on now?

    shyshy6510: yeahz

  11. bubba1960 Says:

    sry, im not entering

    shyshy6510: suit yourself-man you guys are SO boring

  12. umphulump55 Says:

    I’ll enter! My penguin is squaddles55 and i’m pink!

    shyshy6510: you gotta enter you and someone else umphulump-wow you got a long name im just gonna call you ump.

  13. umphulump55 Says:

    okay i’ll go with…well…it sucks because i don’t really know any boys who like, have blogs, so i can’t tell any boy on his blog to meet me there…can i still go though?

    shyshy6510: yeah ofcoruse ANYONE can come,but only 2 people can sit in the big people seats lolz.

  14. Mechelle99 Says:

    omg i scared lol….Do you put the real name of the other person or just ******** or do we do the real username so ypu can edit it??

    shyshy6510: you put in your name and someone else’s and I’ll edit out THEIR name.

  15. sony24dah Says:

    sony24dah+******** hi

    shyshy6510: Thnx for entering.

  16. Bbfreeze Graphics Says:

    Cool blog! I can’t make it to the party, sorry. 😦

    ♥ Bbfreeze ♥

    shyshy6510: Umm okayz.

  17. Mechelle99 Says:

    omg Hers is not covered!! People can see her crush or whatever! :O:O:O

    shyshy6510: I was gone-oh well one crush.

  18. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    cool post,anyways can you change my banner on your site, i sent you a email with the code of the widget!

    shyshy6510: okayz

  19. Mechelle99 Says:

    Okay…..make sure youedit it out:( Mechelle99 + ****** 🙂 Edit it out!

    shyshy6510: wow your lucky

  20. snowy1900 Says:

    idk anyone to enter with lol

    shyshy6510: you can pick anyone!

  21. Mechelle99 Says:

    Why am i lucky? lol i dont know what you mean…

    shyshy6510: you shall….. soon LOlz

  22. Dexter333 Says:

    Hey

    will u make the party so that the time “suits” the people on the other side of the world?

    lolz

    shyshy6510: OMG I so forgot about you.Umm that will mean sesu will have to wake up early if I want both of you guys there….OMG such a hard decision.Well first let’s see who wins the thing,me might have to depend it on their time.So umm I might make me a throne just for me,LOLz I am soz greedyz LOlz

  23. Agentkong101 Says:

    ummm can you add me to your blogroll i have all the requirements

    shyshy6510: yes i shall along with hahathatsfuney

  24. dalek485 Says:

    Hi shyshy i work on greenos site well it’s me dalek485 and mogpenguine best friend king and prince i have a girlfriend but she don’t play cp lol well cya
    ~dalek485~

    shyshy6510: find a girlfriend on CP.I have a very good idea who is going to win the thing…..well if my predictions are right…

  25. breeanna16 Says:

    Breeanna16!!!! im a girl, and i hope i win!!! ill try my VERY hardest to come, Shyshy!!!!

    shyshy6510: you gotta enter with someone else,it’s pretty simple if ya think about it.

  26. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    its horrible that Virgo’s friend is burned 😦

    brett+****

    shyshy6510: thanks for entering!

  27. Mechelle99 Says:

    Ugh…Your scring me Shy Shylol im still confused, lol.

    shyshy6510: wait until Wednesday.The polls will be there on Wednesday,but I have my own picks on who’s winning.

  28. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    ok, Fred is on iCarly on Feb. 13th I think! 😉 if you support, I prob. wont quit my site, i just dont have confidence, so ya just remind me my mistake very month and I’ll be good lolz! 😆 i think I can make it to the party! Saturday right? Yeah, I can!!

  29. Dexter333 Says:

    its Feb. 16th for icarly,
    http://icarly.com/iVideo/Default.asp?clipId=2000000291&channelId=1&autoStart=true&playMode=playOne&mode=archive

    shyshy6510: THANKS DEXTER!CANT WAIT UNTIL FEBRUARY 16TH!GO FREDDDDD!

  30. Mechelle99 Says:

    Ok ill wait till TOMMORROW 😀 Or is today Wednesday…: /Oh. Its Tuesday. lol Bye bye!

    shyshy6510: yep it Tuesday.I have a good idea-on who will win.But that’s just my idea.I am not having a poll because people will vote for theirself which is selfish.So I am going to make something and else and you have to put who you vote for and ill * it out that way people don’t get mad at you for not voting for them.

Leave a Reply

