You ever feel like…

by

<Random post>

Have you ever felt like people don’t appreciate you.Your doomed for life.

I do all the time.

Life isn’t fair,it sucks to be truthful.I don’t have to be here so why can’t people appreciate me while I’m here!?

Here is a ‘poem’ I wrote.I write poems frequently for people and for things.

Life
Why does life ALWAYS suck?
People say I over exaggerate everything.
When I don’t.
Life SUCKS
for me atleast
Only thing I’m here for
Is to grow up and for other people ofcourse
If life doesn’t suck for you
Consider yourself lucky 

Shyleen
From the eyes of a 6th Grader

8 Responses to “You ever feel like…”

  1. Justrokstar Says:

    Lol. Chris Brown Abused Rihanna. Anyone hear that?

    shyshy6510: yeah but it so isn’t funny.He is a frickin labeled for life by me as a “woman beater” because it’s true and plain ignorant.

  2. drkshadow17 Says:

    yea, stupid chris brown. and micheal phelps………ugh!! hes like so…..blah! why cant people make the RIGHT choices? i know sometimes that the write choice isnt so clear….but smoking an illegal substance isnt RIGHT!!!

    i feel like poeple just use me sometimes…….this girl in my tech class HATED me. i seriously mean HATED me. i acidentally stepped on her uggs and she got all mad and avoided me….until i got a phone 🙄 so what if its a voyager??? so what if it has a touch screen and a QWERTY keyboard….i liked the phone so i asked for it and i got it…..now people are just being my “friend” just to see my phone…. 😦

    shyshy6510: I know wow.People are so stupid know a days especially Chris Brown.Like no one at my school respects him anymore and this one girl was like “OMG Chris Brown is so HOT” everytime she saw his picture and not it disgusts her.Especially when people say that Rihanna ‘deserved’ it NO ONE deserves that.It is plain ignorance if you ask me!

  3. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    im in 7th grade ! hey did you get my email for the new widget code

    shyshy6510: I accidententally deleted it sorry.i thought it was spam because i forgot your name so D. sounded like a doctor.please send again LOlz I am so sorry.

  4. ♪Mrslide6091♪ Says:

    I know I feel like that too. 😦 Kind of sad how ppl are.

    shyshy6510: YAY someone answered my question.LOlz.

  5. ♪Mrslide6091♪ Says:

    When you get new stuff. (Accidentally clicked the submit button on the first one. 😆 )

    shyshy6510: huh?

  6. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    i sent a new one !

    shyshy6510: okay I’ll change a.s.a.p.

  7. Dexter333 Says:

    shyshy will u please go to my site, i need like 3 more hits for 1000!!

    shyshy6510: umm okay

  8. drkshadow17 Says:

    you didnt have to make a whole new art thingy….ill add your name to the old one (https://shyshy6510.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/picture-1.png) but you just need to name it for me and ill put it up on the !!Contest!! Page

    shyshy6510: its okay

Leave a Reply

