VALENTINE’S DAY POLL-VOTE PLEASE

by

GUESS WHAT!?

VOTING OFF YOU CAN THANK BRETT FOR CALLING ME A CHEATER!

ITS IGNORANT AND SINCE VOTING IS CLOSED THAT MEANS THAT THE PARTY IS CLOSED!

ONCE AGAIN YOU CAN THANK BRETT!

81 Responses to “VALENTINE’S DAY POLL-VOTE PLEASE”

  1. shyshy6510 Says:

    I vote for ******+**********.

    Since I can’t vote for self LOlz.

  2. nochia1016 Says:

    Um….
    *Throws dart.

    THE ***** ONE! XD

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  3. Greeno Says:

    (EDITED OUT)

    shyshy6510: NUMBER 1 RULE! CANT VOTE FOR SELF!

  4. snowy1900 Says:

    the ***** *

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  5. Greeno Says:

    ********** and ****** (I thought you liked ******)

    shyshy6510: I did,but he doesn’t like me like that,which is a real dissapointment.But sesu is way better anyways!duhz! Also I am counting your last vote.Both of you guys entered which is very good-i couldn’t enter-and plus it’s good.so we’ll just say mechelle voted for you guys.

  6. makee3 Says:

    I Vote For *** AND **** Duh.

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  7. Caligirl998♪♥♫ Says:

    Is it too late to enter?

    ~Caligirl998

    shyshy6510: no,but you probably wont catch up with me and my boo sesu.who would you enter with anyways,last time i checked your boyfriend dumped you!

  8. ~Cca~ Says:

    I vote for ****** and ********

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  9. virgogirlx3 Says:

    awww i wanna be a queen or a princess or something!!!

    –2 fingers up and im outt–
    *~Virgo-girl~*

    shyshy6510: could you vote or something.maybe i could make you and dexter….honorary people.you would both have your own seats.preferably near eachother.

  10. Justrokstar Says:

    Idk? Lol. *** one?

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  11. Caligirl998♪♥♫ Says:

    nvm he doesnt have cp.

    shyshy6510: okayz thenz.lolz i heard a certain someone broke up with you.LMAO!

  12. Caligirl998♪♥♫ Says:

    ***** + ****

    shyshy6510: they will appreciate your vote..

  13. flubby123456 Says:

    ******+****
    shyshy6510: they will appreciate your vote.

  14. flubby123456 Says:

    Haha. thanks for the visit 😀

    shyshy6510: np all the way.

  15. Wexfief Says:

    ****** 😀

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  16. gardenax Says:

    It’s fine for advertizing on my site. Nobody actually advertizes.

    shyshy6510: ohz

  17. Mechelle99 Says:

    Ohhhhh So did Greeno vote for me too? Well, anywho, I vote for..WAIT! I VOTED FOR WHAT?? WHO??? : / Im confused oh well… i dont know who ill vote for..ill think.

    shyshy6510: greeno voted twice but i counted one of them for you since both of you entered greeno+mechelle99.so therefore you guys get one free vote (your vote) and then greeno had to pick someone else.

  18. gardenax Says:

    What you said on Nochia’s site about a poem, I made one myself. It’s a poem any ******* would make if they were me. Two weeks ago, my classmates and I were suppose to make placemats for those people in the retirement home. I was gonna put a bad poem. But I kept it personal and wrote one that made me feel fuzzy. I can tell you if you wanna hear it. If so don’t think I’m retarded for writing it.

    shyshy6510: NO CUSSING der’ and yeah I’ll hear it if you tell me.

  19. Dexter333 Says:

    i vote for ****+******

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  20. bubba1960 Says:

    Im not voteing because I dont know anyone there but you. What is sesu’s site?

  21. Greeno Says:

    shyshy6510: LOLz SUPER THANKS! And wow you just had to make yourself King of Clubpenguin didn’t ya? rhetorical question LOLz

  22. Kade Hasenfus Says:

    i vote for you ******+****

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  23. drkshadow17 Says:

    ummmm….i vote…….. ***** + ****

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  24. Mechelle99 Says:

    lol know ones votin for me and Greeno… So did you say know matter what, you and sesu are gonna take Prince and princess bcuz you thought it would be fair?

    shyshy6510: no i said whoever wins takes queen and king and runner up takes prince and princess.i didn’t cheat so therefore there is no point for me and sesu to forfeit.it doesn’t really matter to both of us quote quote “it’s just a chair” quote quote.but whoever wins takes king and queen place fair and square.

  25. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Anna doesn’t have a CP account… Lolz, I just like her and she don’t know! Well, if I win or something the runner up girl could be Queen or you? Lol IDK??? 😛

    shyshy6510: THAT IS SO OKAY! you against sesu? NO COMPARISON! sesu like rocks and you are just you.therefore i would pick sesu over ANYBODY! well umm in real life TAYLOR LAUTNER will always be first but then again sesu is second.i mean taylor is a celebrity!who doesn’t ❤ sharkboy!?

  26. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    i vote for ****** and ****

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  27. Greeno Says:

    I wanted to be king of cp! lol jk. It was a joke. I htought it was funny…

    shyshy6510: LOLz it is funny!

  28. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    W/e wow, “get serious” lolz! 😛 Stupid! What u want me to, go on 24/7 and pretend I love CP and wanna hear Gossip? I’d rather talk to Chad(well, cuz he’s my friend… w/e)… ya that wasn’t a good come back…

    shyshy6510: it was for me.and yeah “get serious” is true you over sesu is NO MATCH!

  29. Greeno Says:

    Hi Im Greenoiscool I like to Play Club Penguin. I am very Famous and I have had over 800 Views today!

    shyshy6510: okayz.

  30. bubba1960 Says:

    shyshy! I finnaly made a home page! check it out on my site!

    shyshy6510: okay

  31. umphulump55 Says:

    **** and ***** lol WHO’S THE ANA PERSON?? LOL JK!

    shyshy6510: anna is some girl he likes at school I guess.he said that since she doesn’t have a cp that someone else could be his queen if he wins.

  32. clubpenguinproductionstv Says:

    Oh ok srry i didnt understand

    shyshy6510: okayz

  33. virgogirlx3 Says:

    i vote for ***** and his *****.

    shyshy6510: anna.They will appreciate your vote.

  34. gardenax Says:

    Lol, ruin checkerboard. I knew you were gonna say that from the latest comments cuz of what you said on January’s postings. No, Idk when the next post is coming. I just scheduled it yesterday. I have 3 schedules. And I plan on making 3 more but I can’t cuz in case of an emergency or urgent post, I can still change or reschedule the schedule.

    ~ |Globalsavior|

    shyshy6510: umm okayz

  35. adel500 Says:

    ****** + **********

    shyshy6510: They will appreciate your vote.

  36. bubba1960 Says:

    shyshy,
    go to (link removed by request) (my testing blog) and look at the address bar! that will soon be on my site!

    shyshy6510: okayz

  37. gulchi Says:

    Hello,
    I have the blogroll require ments!I have 15,200 hits.If you want to add me,you can.Tell me after addind me and i will ad u.
    Gulchi 😉

  38. umphulump55 Says:

    lol! i enjoy voting numerous times 😀

    shyshy6510: lolz ump.

  39. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Cheater…!

    shyshy6510: STFU and F as in freak not f***

  40. amgrl98 Says:

    Greeno and Mechelle

    shyshy6510: voting is cancelled,i am getting really tired of people saying i am being a cheater.therefore you can thank brett well and virgo.

  41. JuJu Says:

    WTP???? I ONLY JUST GOT HERE!!!

    GEE THANKS BRETT

    U SMELL LIKE MY HAUNTED TOILET

    shyshy6510: LOLZ!

  42. JuJu Says:

    wtp how did I get that avitar?!?!?

    shyshy6510: random

  43. virgogirlx3 Says:

    WHAT?!?! THATS NOT MY FUCKING FAULT! (srry about that… edit it out… delete.. w/e idc) brett is the one calling you a cheater, i just thought it was sorta unfair, so i voted for someone else! sheesh! is there ANYWHERE i said “cheater”? i dont think so!

    –2 fingers up and im outt–
    *~V-girl~*

    shyshy6510: did I Fu***** CALL YOU A CHEATER IN THE POST NO I DIDNT! SO YEAH!I DONT EVEN REMEMBER ME CALLING YOU A CHEATER!

  44. umphulump55 Says:

    Wait im confused…what is he calling u a cheater on??

    shyshy6510: i guess because he thinks me and sesu are cheating because this is my site i guess.

  45. JuJu Says:

    well ima vote anyway…

    i vote pong and quart….

    shyshy6510: okay…….

  46. JuJu Says:

    yeah shy y r u accused of cheatin?!?!??

    i dont like this brett fellow

    someone slap brett for juju thank you

    shyshy6510: i guess he thinks since i own site i will win no matter what……i guess

  47. Greeno Says:

    BRETT YOU ******* (EDITED:WOW GREENO I DIDNT THINK ID HEAR THAT FROM YOU) RETARD! THANKS FOR RUNINING FOR US ALL!

    shyshy6510: yeah so true

  48. Mechelle99 Says:

    What the freak Brett! You freaking Suck! YOU RUINED IT!

    shyshy6510: that was little less verbal than Greeno put it but still a good MATCH LOLz

  49. umphulump55 Says:

    U guys should stop arguing before u get into a fight. Really. i like u and i like Brett so u guys really should stop.

    shyshy6510: umm okay Brett HATES ME and trust me I feel somewhat the same way just not as much.and plus he did ruin it.I agree with all of them.

  50. Greeno Says:

    lol Under the funny there is a little evil!

    shyshy6510: yeah you could say that is pretty evil.

  51. Mechelle99 Says:

    THAT (******) LITTLE BRETT IS CRAP! WUT THE EFFEN CRAP IS THAT!? HE RUINED IT AND I SEE Y HES NOT COMMENTING! BCUZ HES AN EFFING LOSER, LITTLE ****** ******!!!!!!!! 😡

    shyshy6510: WOW U AND GREENO ARE REALLY MAD!Sesu and I didn’t really care LOlz.Well it doesn’t matter to me because it seems like ours is fading.

  52. gardenax Says:

    I knew you were gonna make 40,000 hits by february or march. I guess 45,000 hits is around the corner till Mid March. By you hits, you will make it by early March.

    shyshy6510: LOLz Thanks,much appreciated.

  53. Mechelle99 Says:

    lol Let it out Mechelle, let it out. lol Sorry But i am really mad at Brett! Like really MAD!! Ok im gonna go before i start yelling again lol

    shyshy6510: LOLz

  54. Dexter333 Says:

    Ah CRAP any just came to say i wont be online at all today or tonight…Cya

    shyshy6510: okay,I’ll be at my mom’s house all this weekend +monday for no school and i wake up early so you know that I will get to talk to you for atleast a little bit.

  55. bubba1960 Says:

    please deleat the link to bubbafun! People are going there!

    shyshy6510: okayz i did

  56. bubba1960 Says:

    Make it into a poll (showing results). Then brett can’t complain when you win!

    shyshy6510: it is already off.it would be a waste of time to still have it going.

  57. Kade Hasenfus Says:

    ****,brett what the **** **** it **** **** !!!!!!! this is ********

    shyshy6510: umm okayz.

  58. makee3 Says:

    Thanks Alot (bad term)!

    shyshy6510: thats a bad term.because we have a whole group at my school and i feel sorry for them.we don’t mess with them we are just happy we are normal.if your going to say that,say mentally challenged or MD.

  59. Umphulump55 Says:

    No offense, but u guys r making a deal of nothing!! It’s clubpenguin guys!!

    shyshy6510: yeah but a lot of people wanted to go to the party.and you are like the only one who is even sticking up for brett.

  60. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    What the heck Shy? Don’t you know a joke? I said “Cheater…” OMG, that’s so not fair! How’d I even get you mad when I was joking! That’s so rude Shy! So your just gonna edit this out… I’m sorry Shy, you probably hate me by now and wont even accept this comment, but I’m so sorry… 😥 Well… Good Bye… 😦 I’m sorry, please don’t even accept this comment, I know why you hate me, it’s ok… I hate myself!! 😦

    shyshy6510: that wasn’t a joke and even on gmail; you said that me and sesu porbably luv eachother so much we gave ourselves extra votes!and i swear to god i didnt give sesu and i any extra votes!!!!!!!!!!!!

  61. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    I don’t hate you! OMG I love you! (as a friend) I skimming through comments, no offense but you let this happen, how could you think I HATE you? I was jsut made on GMail! 😦

    shyshy6510:just made on gmail what is that supposed to mean?and how the heck did i make this happen!?

  62. Sami Says:

    Wex and Juju!!!!!

    shyshy6510: dude voting is off LOLZ who is wex and juju????

  63. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Re:
    U guys should stop arguing before u get into a fight. Really. i like u and i like Brett so u guys really should stop.

    shyshy6510: umm okay Brett HATES ME and trust me I feel somewhat the same way just not as much.and plus he did ruin it.I agree with all of them.

    What you mean? You hate me? 😥

    shyshy6510: no and as said on gmail you are so twisting my words.i meant that you hate me and i feel a little bit the same but not as much.more like you hate me and i dislike you.but im fine with you its just the cheater thing made me eternally pissed off (excuse mwah french) at you because i mean you don’t joke around like that.

  64. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    I swear to God that I didn’t mean that Shy! 😦 Well, you said you want me to ignore you and you’ll ignore me so Bye I guess, I’ll miss this site… plz delete my traces from this site…

    shyshy6510: i guess you ignore me throuhg wordpress but still talk to me through gmail.open deal.

  65. umphulump55 Says:

    I don’t care if im the only one sticking up. It’s just not too fair srry. 😦

    shyshy6510: i know,but like your the only one sticking up for him and like im not on anyones side so i cant say really.

  66. Mechelle99 Says:

    Brett, i have to say your being P-A-T-H-E-T-I-C!! wiat pathetic… Oh well if i spelled it wrong. But seiously! Your acting like you did nothing!

  67. bubba1960 Says:

    Hey brett,
    Dont waste your time trying to convince her. It’s a waste of time. Trust me, I know.

    shyshy6510: yeah calling me a cheater and saying it was a joke isn’t exactly the best thing to say or do.

  68. makee3 Says:

    Oh Sorry I Didn’t Know,
    I Saw Everyone Using Cuss Words So I Thought I Would Say Something That Wasn’t A Curse Word.

    shyshy6510: lolz yeah i understand what your saying.

  69. gardenax Says:

    Keh

  70. forevernothing Says:

    shyshy u there?
    i have a chatbox.
    it is xat.com/reesescup if you dont accept links, you can edit it! lol im only 9 YOU GUYS R SETTING A BAD EXAMPLE FOR THE LITTLE KIDS!
    bwahahahahahaha im probably smarter than some perople… my IQ is 112… not kidding pplz. so shyshy if you have time can u go there? i really want to meet you you are one of my cp role models they are:
    You
    Mr fun
    Mimo77
    wweadam
    so thats it yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and people please stop using cuss words it makes me feel sad because we just learned about peace in school. and i AM nine. i was born in 1999 and im turning ten in august! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    shyshy6510: i visited it and ill leave link up.also lolz u probs cant wait until august.

  71. bubba1960 Says:

    goodie for u

  72. bubba1960 Says:

    😉

  73. makee3 Says:

    Wanna See What I Realy Look Like? http://makee3.wordpress.com/2009/02/14/this-is-me/

    shyshy6510: kewlz

  74. breeanna16 Says:

    makee3 + sesu13.

    shyshy6510: whats up with that!?

  75. gardenax Says:

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

    shyshy6510: Happy Valentine’s Day to you too!

  76. Mechelle99 Says:

    I didnt cussin my comment, i bleeped it out myself:D Yeah ppl im that awesome.HOLD THE APPLAUSE! TRUST ME! I know that i am.

    shyshy6510: *Applause is holded* LOLZ

  77. drkshadow17 Says:

    ummm…..im not takin sides but what happened?!!?!?!?!?

    btw- on the contest, your artwork is called Un-named so if you want, youcan always comment with the name you want for it

    shyshy6510: okayz and a lot of things happened lolz

  78. kara234 Says:

    omg what happend idk either of u guys to well lol

    shyshy6510: LOLZ a ton of stuff happened

  79. kara234 Says:

    lol PIE ROCKS AND U KNOW IT

  80. [h@D Says:

    What are you going to do? Virtually spit on him?

    shyshy6510: more than that.

  81. kara234 Says:

    CAN U GUYS JUST STOP THE FIGHT im trying to ketch up on what happend u both are making a big deal STOP fighting

    shyshy6510: fight has been over.me and him don’t associate.

Leave a Reply

