Babies

by

Babies!

Babies are adorable.No one can disagree.Yes there are some babies that are really ugly,but other than that most are adorable.
In Babies News:My mom is having a baby girl this Thursday and I get to go to her house Wednesday night and we are going to the hospital Thursday morning at 9:00PM EST.She is naming her baby Natalya which is a name she saw on a Tv show.The name is Ukraine but oh well,the name is gorgeous.My sister,soon to be Natalya,and I all have unique names I think my brother doesn’t have a unique name.

There is a website I found and it is awesome.It is called http://makemebabies.com you can take your face and someone else’s face and it morphs them to see what your baby might come out as.You can even morph with famous celebrities to see the outcome.I morphed with someone (NOT TO BE NAMED) and the baby came out gorgeous!

picture-4

EVERY face is different.And they don’t just give you random little kid’s faces either.It rocks!

Try it and give me the link to see the results.You don’t have to sign up for it also you can just press the ‘skip’ button.

11 Responses to “Babies”

  1. [h@D Says:

    LOL! You know brett was being kidding right? I mean seriously, what could you do? Virtually spit on him? Seriously.

    shyshy6510: WOW ANOTHER person who is bringing up old stuff!And I wouldn’t virtually spit on him I would do something much worse.

  2. [h@D Says:

    crap i said that twice once on another post haha. and btw, its not that old, it wasnt even a week ago. haha.

    shyshy6510: so your still bringing up old stuff.it didn’t happen today therefore it is old.so ha.also why are you trying to start more stuff anyways?

  3. snowykittey Says:

    Awesome by the way if you want a coin code I’m having a contest at my site join and maybe you can make a page called contest records like how many contest’s you remember you’ve been in!

    shyshy6510: oh

  4. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) Says:

    Shyshy: Your header is finished! (the Random one) sorry for the wait…

    shyshy6510: LOLZ yeah it take take a pretty long time.

  5. umphulump55 Says:

    Attention! Attention! The UWashBubKay Awards(funny name, I know)have begun! Visit my site for details and learn the benefits of signing up. Thank you for your time.

    **Umphulump**

  6. gardenax Says:

    Now that I loose hits on my blog, I begin to gain hits on Peng Space. Wow lol.

    shyshy6510: ohz

  7. gardenax Says:

    What are you gonna do with the homepage?

    shyshy6510: I don’t really know,I need a cool graphic for the home page.

  8. gardenax Says:

    Lol the name on the baby reminds me of that girl on cp who loved another girl. And there were all these people on the town sitting around chatting. It’s almost like Nochia’s group. And when the girl switched accounts, a dude came with copy bots and said,”NO FLAG GOTS!” as they threw a snowball at her. Then she was like,”Wahh they know me,” and somebody said,”It’s ok.” Lol funny.

    shyshy6510: Okay…….

  9. gardenax Says:

    Club Penguin is full of random people.

    shyshy6510: I see….

  10. Ruby Ele1997 Says:

    Aaawww! I gotta say that is so cute! They baby is really pretty!!!! I did that aswell, and mine come up cute, and lookinga little like me, however, it had ginger hair (Uuum im brunette) Green eyes (Uummm I’m hazel) and freckles (Uummm I have NO freckles) And the partner didn’t either, the partner was brown haired and brown eyed!!!Omg, that website is awesome!

    shyshy6510; LOLz and thanks for compliment on fake baby.And lolz be happy the baby was cute,some come out VERY ugly.

  11. Ruby Ele1997 Says:

    OMG!!! Shyshy this is so weird, I created another one and it looked just like YOURs seriously, iy is so weird. Btw I have hazel eyes, dark brunette hair, tannish skin and no freckles. Oh and my hair is a little wavy.

    shyshy6510: kewlio

Leave a Reply

