Spelling Bee

by

My spelling bee for district is tomorrow.If I win district in top five I go to tri-county which is three different counties together.If I win that (DOUBT) I go to nationals.

Wish me luck,for those of you out there who appreciate me.

Some don’t.

P.S.Check out my pin/free item page for latest updates for that.Also puffle party is going on!

Update...

I got out.There were 52 people and only 7 made it to regionals.I still have 7th and 8th grade.I got out on eclectic which is a weird word I didn’t think existed.The word after me was oregano,I was peed off that the next person got such an easy word.Anyways some asian kid one (VERY CUTE) and there was another boy named Donte who was like the cutest person in the world!Lolz I’m a spelling bee flirt j/p anyways yeah it was okay.After that we went to Wendy’s and I ate and then we went to see my sister Natalya!SHE IS SO CUTE!

8 Responses to “Spelling Bee”

  1. ♪Mrslide6091♪ Says:

    Good luck!

    shyshy6510: Thanks!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Is this still a Club Penguin Blog?

    shyshy6510: Randomness with a lil bit of Clubpenguin.I have many clubpenguin side pages

  3. Mechelle99 Says:

    GOOD LUCK CAPTAIN. I WISH YOU LUCK ON BLACK SEAS. WE HOPE YOU COME BACK ALIVE, WITH THE TREASURE.

    shyshy6510: LOLZ and Thanks!I don’t know if we get a prize though for winning district.

  4. Mechelle99 Says:

    lol i know by treasure i ment “win”. lolz and ur welcome!

    shyshy6510; i lost…

  5. Dexter333 Says:

    GOOD LUCK
    wish u all the best

    shyshy6510: I lost..

  6. gardenax Says:

    Wow this is like my site. Great for you it’s not a Club Penguin Blog anymore. You’re on the line of falling to a lose of viewers or to a popular blog like the panic button. But I don’t get it.

    If blog aren’t about Club Penguin and stands out of the crowds why do people do not visit it? It seems as if all they want is a sense of humor from others. Unlike me who’s curious enough to visit other’s blog somehow devours my chance of attracting viewers. Is the answer sense of humor? Or just being yourself? Even so, you are like being rich on the internet. But if popularity ruins your life the what else can it be? But still, who’s not to say we are all humans no matter what?

    I once used to get lots of friends, fans, and crowds in one virtual game. So much even the fags of all fags or the cheating women in the history of history would like me so much. But quitting gets people forgetting about you.

    shyshy6510: Wow,I have no clue what you just said lolz.

  7. gardenax Says:

    Sesshomaru

    shyshy6510: what does that mean!?

Leave a Reply

