Meanings!

by

Well Guess what I am like superly bored,and I think the one person in the whole world who I don’t want to be mad at me is!Oh no =,-(

I was on tux paint and I was thinking about something so I made a picture.Comment what you think it means……

picture-15What do you think it means?

UPDATE: Since no one guessed the picture means that if your in love no matter what your always trapped in some situation.Love represents “Love” and the bricks represent people who are in love always feeling trapped one way or another.

13 Responses to “Meanings!”

  1. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Er… hello! *Waves awkwardly* Well… sorryz and stuff…. bye 😦

    shyshy6510: Randomness…………

  2. drkshadow17 Says:

    to your comment about Jane (sorry it took so long, it took awile for me to get around to it and i didnt kno if youd see it on my site or not)

    Jane is the person who can like make you feel bad about yourself and stuff, thats why edward fell down on teh floor and stuff but bella is immune to it (shez a lucky ducling….i dunno, i felt like saying that)

    shyshy6510: Oh,The girl with Demetri and all that,the people in Italy I think.Thanks that helped.

  3. clubjorga151 Says:

    cool new header! =)
    ~Ava

    shyshy6510: Thanks Peach made it.

  4. ☺ Crys ☺ Says:

    Bye shyshy
    I’m never going to cheak up on u again!
    Nice knowing u!
    u realllly mean a lot to me
    thxs for great memories & fun!
    missing u already!

    shyshy6510: I don’t think you are ever going to leave LOLZ!And missing you too already,your blog was one of my faves.

  5. Kade Hasenfus Says:

    shyshy your site isint about clubpenguin anymore

    shyshy6510: I know clubpenguin isn’t as exciting anymore.

  6. 1ymapinky1 Says:

    Me and you are kinda the same…
    We both started blogging about cp and then went to randomness. Anyways, I have tux paint too!

    shyshy6510: lolz.cp has gotten boring + randomness is better for me.

  7. Greeno Says:

    hi I think you should visit my site.

    shyshy6510: umm okay.

  8. greeno (edited:offline not imposter) Says:

    (link removed) wwhat happend

    shyshy6510: idk what happened

  9. 123kde Says:

    yea i kinda cancled my membership 4 cp but i found out about a new site and i will e mail u about it

    oh and im random too…GO SNIFF A KITTY

    shyshy6510:umm okay lolz.

  10. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Sorry! Jeez, ok… it’s not the same on gmail or my site without u! You we’re my most visitor and you we’re always being nice and I waz just being mean! Can’t we be friends and go to each other’s sites again? Please! When ever I go on gmail i’ll talk to u and be nice and talk more since u said I neva talked! 😦

    shyshy6510: umm ok.i guess….And cali (not associating with) and Umphulump are more like your most visited people.

  11. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    w/e ok, gosh I guess we’ll ignore each other 🙄

    shyshy6510: no ……. i meant we can be friends!

Leave a Reply

