Puffles and Clothes!

by

The white puffle is officialy out!And there are many new clothes too!

I am getting my membership renewed a.s.a.p. just because of that.

When ever I move in with my mom be ready to see an all random blog because overe here at my mom’s house the posts don’t come out right when I am typing them so it would be too much work on my case to write about CP.

 

I am also sick and got out of school 2 hours early Thur. and didn’t go to school on Fri. (today).If you have a gmail account (if you don’t make one!) add elephantgirl814@gmail.com which is my e-mail and I am pretty bored so add me!

BYE!!!!!!!!!!!

3 Responses to “Puffles and Clothes!”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    yea, i read the draft of Midnight Sun a while ago and Stephanie Meyer said that she’s up to page 300 and she’s not even half-way done. She wants to release it once “everyone has forgotten about the series” at least, thats what i heard her say in an interview on TV.

    shyshy6510: oh,i hope it comes out soon though!

  2. gardenax Says:

    Omg I found out from my friends on how to make a slingshot? It’s so awesome, but yet too dangerous. If you get shot by whatever is being shot, you bleed. Though it’s nothing serious. Do you wanna know?

    shyshy6510: Umm that’s a-okay.Lolz I know how to make a ghetto slingshot.Like umm….a Y branch and then a rubberband and rocks.I believe……

  3. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Vanessa Hudgens is hot! But Zac Efron is G@* 😀 Lolz!

    shyshy6510: Happy you think that…….hehe and Zac Efron is gay.Vanessa is like super nasty though just like Miley.

Leave a Reply

