Twilight Characters

by

HeHe hey hey I sooo can’t wait until a Breaking Dawn movie because everything changes there!

Do you think Renesme will look like this?
picture-12Do you think newborn Bella will look like this?
picture-21       
    CANT WAIT!!!!!!!

20 Responses to “Twilight Characters”

  1. kara234 Says:

    Hi Shyshy
    Can you order a portrait on my site
    Thanks
    Best Regards,
    Snow

  2. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    first, Bella looks like this girl I saw in Lost on ABC, she died… 😦 lolz
    second, she would be h-o-t if she had lighter hair, nicer eyes, and didn’t want 2 suck me blood! muwhahhahahaaha lolz

    P.S. my mum reads Twilight and she says in a twilight book the vampires turn into werewolves, that seems cooler than that love part u tell me about lolz.

    shyshy6510: what book is ye mum reading sure isn’t Twilight!

    • sony24dah Says:

      Brett In Twilight the Vampires NEVER TURN INTO werewolfs!! This is the second time i read TWILIGHT and they never turn into were wolfs!

      shyshy6510: i know what book is his ‘mum’ hehe reading??

  3. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    lol, she said in a twilight book in the series, or a movie w/ the twilight ppl. lolz, oh and by mum i mean mom lolz

    shyshy6510: umm she is still wrong hehe

  4. Ha Ha Thats Funey Says:

    i don’t read twight or care about dat much congrats on geting 43,000 hits!

    shyshy6510: HeHe Thanks!

  5. gardenax Says:

    I barely new Futurama. When I saw it on Adult Swim I used to call it the 11:00 people. Then last year I wanted to watch it on Adult Swim but it was gone. Unbelieveably, I searched it on their website and it was gone. I only saw it on Comedy Central ever since.

    shyshy6510: it used to always be on Adult Swim!!!!!!!!!!!AND THEN THEY CANCELLED IT!!!!!!!!!!!Bad decision!I like Aqua teen

  6. Greeno Says:

    Who is Rensme? AnD OMG HOLY COW! NEWBORN BELLA? LOOKS INSANE

    shyshy6510: You haven’t read “Breaking Dawn” if you don’t know who Renesme is.Also I know right.

  7. gardenax Says:

    Hey Shyshy, I put this thing on my blog, where whoever participates in the party is automatically donating 25 cents to poor children in bangladesh.

    shyshy6510: umm ok……..

  8. sony24dah Says:

    Where did you get those pics? I know that I have seen them before on a website..

    shyshy6510: google.com hehe ☺

  9. scruffy2rules Says:

    hey shy shy i found your site and stuff its awesome! And I think maybe Bella will look a little better if she went hunting she looks tooo tired! Oh well and Renesmee (a.k.a Nessie)
    WIll look EXACTLY like that!!!! XD

    shyshy6510: HeHe probably and I hope Nessie looks exactly like that!

  10. bella7426 Says:

    all i know is TWILIGHT FRICKIN ROCKS!!!

    shyshy6510: hehe i know i know ☺

  11. Greeno Says:

    New born bella is hot 😀

    shyshy6510: umm ok…….

  12. umphulump55 Says:

    LOL u only c her face. what if she has the body of a walrus or something??

    shyshy6510: ROFL!!! I would so laugh in Greeno’s face for saying she was hot!!

  13. janellnumber1 Says:

    1st off im not a dude so bellas not “hot” but Jasper, Edward, and Emmet are hot!!!& Twilight does ROCK!!!But have you seen New Moon?Ihave with my mom & dad me, my dad, & mom thought it could be 3 hours instead of 2 hours because it was kind of cramped together you know?Anyway see ya later!

  14. Corria Says:

    For the record, I’m not sure what Stephanie Meyer was thinking when she wrote breaking dawn. It’s good, just not Twilight or Stephanie Meyer good. Does anyone else agree with this Twilight Quiz

  15. Ullah Says:

    Great site! Keep up the good work!

  16. hghghghghg Says:

    ?

  17. bewubvu Says:

    r sure its her

Leave a Reply

