Twitter ♥ and Poll results ♥

by

HeHe there is this thing called Twitter and I first heard about it from Mimo777 guy,but Umphulump has brung it to my atention!

Twitter is a way that you can add you on-line and real-life friends or anybody for that fact and all you have to do is update it!

Sign up at twitter.com. You can see my page by going here http://twitter.com/shyshy6510 and whenever you make one ☺ you can follow me and see what I am doing!

Have a fantastiful day! ☺

Here are the poll results!

Do you like Zac Efron?
No-20 votes
Yes-2 votes!!!!!!!!!!!! who voted yes??

Do you like Vanessa Anne Hudgens?
No-17 votes
Yes-8 votes!!!!!!!!!!!HeHe take that!

A majority of the people who visit my site dislike Zac Efron and Vanessa Anne Hudgens both HSM stars.HSM=lame as ever “High School Musical”

There is a new poll which is about my site.Enjoy and please vote!

UPDATE: Gardenax,the amazing owner of http://gardenax.wordpress.com , has brung it to my attention that 4 people,yes 4 people!,voted my site as a 1.)being the worst!WTF FOR REAL!Anyways I know one of them was Bubba1960,the annoying obnoxious weirdo who can’t take the truth that he isn’t needed at my site AT ALL!,and hmm…… I don’t know who else.OH WELL!

HeHe you suck Jumbo Ostrich eggs,biggest eggs in the world!!!!!!!!!

5 Responses to “Twitter ♥ and Poll results ♥”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    Obiously 10

    shyshy6510: hehe thanks!Bubba put 1 but thats because he is a hater and can’t take the truth.

  2. gardenax Says:

    Lol wtf. 4 people voted 1. Not me, I voted 10. Lol I can’t believe even part of your viewers do that, or of course they must be kidding to do it, just like when they vote me to suck on eggs.

    shyshy6510: They vote you to suck on eggs?Okay…..hehe☺☺.Also it was Bubba’s ugly self who voted a 1 for my site if anyone else did it was probably him on another computer.We got in an argument because he thinks my site is a 1 without him,but to tell you the truth my site sucked with him on here so yeah Bubba can do suck eggs-Jumbo Ostrich eggs! hehe me so funny.

  3. gardenax Says:

    No I don’t use Twitter anymore. I’m busy on PengSpace. I’ll work on it over the Summer.

    shyshy6510: Hmm……ok it is actually pretty kewlioz.

  4. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Rofl, I voted for Vanessa Anne Hudgens cuz I think she’s hot! 😛 Lolz, I love Twitter now, dont cha?

    shyshy6510: eww vanessa is nasty! like super nasty! hehe and you like her…..funny funny.rofl.anyways twitter isnt the best….. ☻

  5. Dexter333 Says:

    EMMM i’m sorry to say but emmmmmm, i think you should check your poll again…

    shyshy6510: YIPEE!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

