Twilight

by

So fans of Twilight,the movie comes out this saturday,March 21st,2009!! I have saw the movie already (bootleg) and I know that we will be seeing very little Jacob/Taylor because he is more shown in New Moon movie coming out November 20th/21st,2009 I believe.

Here are some graphics I got from the App. Bumper Stickers on Myspace – 
This one is from Breaking Dawn when they were on Isle Esme :
picture-6The next one is Jacob/Taylor and I am sooo mad he did that to Nessie!!!!! –
picture-10I’d Imprint that too.
And here is a bigger picture of him,a picture I currently on my Myspace profile hehe –
picture-121 Guys don’t like Twilight because they know their girlfriends would leave them for Jacob in a split second.♥

Twilight for life!Forever and always…… ♥ 

Also if you have a twitter at http://twitter.com search ‘shyshy6510’ and I should pop up.Add me,follow me and I’ll follow you.
If you have a gmail account at http://gmail.com add elephantgirl814@gmail.com and we can talk about whatever.

Shyshy6510 Out!

I am currently updating all my pages;adding things and updating things.

Check back soon 🙂

5 Responses to “Twilight”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    ” Guys don’t like Twilight because they know their girlfriends would leave them for Jacob in a split second” LOLZ

    shyshy6510: sooo true,I know i would 🙂

  2. forevernothing Says:

    hi shyshy can u go on my xat xat.com/reesescup

  3. gardenax Says:

    Hey thanks for coming to my party! It really helped raise money. 😉

    ~ |Globalsavior|

    shyshy6510: no problem bud hehe 🙂

  4. sony24dah Says:

    I rememeber that part! Bella said, “why am i coverd in feathers?” Edward said, “i bit a pillow.” its so funny!

    shyshy6510: i wish i was bella on isle esme.wait without edward!with jacob!hehe life would be good….. 🙂

  5. sony24dah Says:

    Yes it whould!

    shyshy6510: life would be fantasticle!

Leave a Reply

