Taylor Swift

by

OMG I LIKE LOVE TAYLOR SWIFT SONGS! They are like all love songs not all crazy,hyper,songs that make you wanna jump up and down…hehe 🙂

Here are my faves in order 1-3
1.) Hey Stephen
2.) Teardrops on my guitar
3.) Love Story

I love “Hey Stephen” and I definitely love the chorus
‘Cause I can’t help it if you look like an angel.
Can’t help it if I wanna kiss you in the rain so,come feel this magic I’ve been feeling since I met you,can’t help it if there’s no one else.
Mmm can’t help myself.

Here is the song with lyrics on screen
 

‘Cause I can’t help it if you look like an angel.
Can’t help it if I wanna kiss you in the rain so,come feel this magic I’ve been feeling since I met you,can’t help it if there’s no one else.
Mmm can’t help myself.

-Shyshy6510 loving life and others-

3 Responses to “Taylor Swift”

  1. Dexter333 Says:

    Cool

    shyshy6510: hehe fave song

  2. courtney Says:

    hey i love your songs thay are great xo

    shyshy6510: Taylow Swift songs*

  3. nochia1016 Says:

    lolz.
    Shyshy!!
    I have a~
    Love Story and Hey Stephen CPMV. XD
    I HAD a Teardrops on your Guitar one but copyright…
    BLASTED UMB Or whatever their name is.
    Lolz.

    shyshy6510: hehe copyright’s and yesh I now like taylor swift songs because of you,i have never heard any of her songs and the time i spent watching ur music vid made me like it

Leave a Reply

