Evilness……

by

Evilness…….my speciality 🙂

Well today my friend Kendrick told me the guy I liked now has a girlfriend.And I was like who and he was like Chelsea.Chelsea is like his best friend (in girls) and I was like OMG I AM SOOOO MAD!!!! And yeah….I was pretty mad.I was saying I wanted to hit someone in the face with a mace.No not mace spray,an actual mace I think from medieval times.
Here is a mace –>
picture-4And I was walking home with Robert,Camden,Antoine,and A’Mir (yes they are all boys if you’re wondering) and like A’mir was talking to me and trying to hold my hand and stuff and then Robert caught up with me and him (we were like 30 feet away from them) and then Robert said something very ery berry nasty about me and A’mir said something (he just had to I guess) and it was very disturbing and now I am not his friend and am not currently speaking to him.He was like you want a dollar and I promise not to say anything bad about you and I was like nope you can keep your lame dollar I don’t need it and he got mad and went inside his house.Yesh my afternoon wasn’t the best,but I am pretty happy what happened between me and A’mir (the holding hands part) so I guess I lose someone I like and gain someone…..

Life works in mysterious ways

Loving Life Shyshy6510 Out!

10 Responses to “Evilness……”

  1. umphulump55 Says:

    -_-

  2. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Awwwe thats nice!…. sigh Im just thinking about my life… Grrrrrrrrrr ROFL

    shyshy6510: what happened?

  3. gardenax Says:

    I guess I know what you meant when you said,”I was pretty mad.”

    shyshy6510: yeah i was sooooooooo mad!

  4. gardenax Says:

    Speaking of advertizements on your last post, and evilness on this post, are you even aware this Flubby dude is advertizing on a lot of sites. On one of his other posts he’s complained that he’s been cursed on three sites and Noel removed him. I left a comment saying he probably advertizes too much. Carelessly and rudely he responded to the comment… responded by advertizing his 50,000 hits party. Kinda gives me the creeps.

    P.S. Lol Noel reminds me of Justrokstar for some reason.

    shyshy6510: yeah he should sooo stop advertising it can get very annoying to some peoples site and wow i havent herd from justrokstar in a while

  5. Greeno Says:

    Wow! March is a new time I guess.. GOT DUMPED 2 WEEKS AGO! 😦

    shyshy6510: ooooooo too bad Greeno.

  6. drkshadow17 Says:

    MARCH IZ ALMOST OVER! FINALLY! SKOOL IS ALMOST OVER!

  7. drkshadow17 Says:

    code 4 a widget i made u 😀

    shyshy6510: k i got it

  8. drkshadow17 Says:

    shyshy6510: Thanks

  9. drkshadow17 Says:

    UGH….YA KNO WUT?? IF UR ON GMAIL ILL GIVE U THE CODE 4 THE WIDGET….ITS NOT SHOWING UP HERE

    shyshy6510: it showed up

  10. emilylondon Says:

    OMG I FEEL SOOOO BAD FOR YOU!!!!!
    I know I commented late but you know.
    I’m confused did the a’mir guy say the disturbing thing or did the Robert guy say it? Either way it was still …intersting…
    By the way, it’s better not to be with a boy, sometimes there are harsh breakups. Like a few days ago my boyfriend and I split after I got in a fight with one of his friends when we were playing hockey . THe guy i got in a fight with said i couldnt play cos I was a girl and I couldn’t fight either. Guess I taught him to not be sexist.
    Well good luck later!

    shyshy6510: yeah i sooooo know about harsh breakups!!!!! 😦 they suck also they both said a distrubing thing which stil distrubs me and now a’mir is acting like a lunatic because im not his friend which i guess disturbs him….

Leave a Reply

