Kittie Kats :-)

by

Don’t ask about the title I couldn’t think of another one.Here is a funny picture –>>
picture-101Can you hear me now??? HeHe T-mobile commericial!!
Speaking of commericials have you seen the commercial for the McDonald’s Filet fish,here is the commericial which I sing during school *whistles* –>>
 
I love the video,watch it,you won’t be dissapointed and if you are OH WELL!!!! HeHe I am soooo evil *chuckles*

It is my sister Ashley’s birthday today,I don’t talk to her soooo yah……HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!! 🙂

Shout-outs to: Dexter333 at http://dexter333.wordpress.com      
Kara234 at http://kara234.wordpress.com
Fierrycold/Sesu12 at http://fierrycold.wordpress.com    <<– VOTING GOING ON THERE!!

DON’T FORGET TO VOTE AT HTTP://NICK.COM/KCA OR YOU SHALL GET SLIMED BY SHYSHY6510 PERSONALLY

-Bored and Random shyshy6510 out! PEACE!-
 

4 Responses to “Kittie Kats :-)”

  1. Cca Says:

    haha funny cat pic

    shyshy6510: found it on myspace 🙂

  2. Chloe Says:

    Lol, I love the commericial thing =D The cat picture’s cute too 😀

    shyshy6510: Thanks 🙂 they are funny!!!

  3. dexter333 Says:

    what was that about?!?!?!
    I wasn’t there for like 2 minutes i even checked the chat details!!!

    shyshy6510: huh dex!!????

Leave a Reply

