My Day and Info about Site!

by

Well I am pretty bored and I love posting so yeah….. =-) enjoy the post and please comment!
I am going to tell you about my day,and yes I mean every period!!!Also some cool blog facts you probably didn’t know!

Morning (gym and in line)-
Came to school and me and my friend Danielle kept shouting “Ta Keelo Taco Bell” and we was havin a blast and Mrs.Blue kept staring at us like we did something bad.
Home room,First period Gym-
Very boring finished the “Uglies” book by Scott Westerfeld (and started “Pretties”) and hung out with Allie.Her and I had the same sock pattern on and we ran around with our pants rolled up so you could see our knee-high socks!It rocked!Umm Marquise messed with me trying to take the ball away from me and Christian hit me in the face with a basketball…..sooo pleasant I know 😥
Second Period Science
Boring!!!On the way to second period saw Arman in hall way OMG he stares at people a lot but thats ok I like it 😳 ❗ 😆  wow tons of smileys!!Umm….me and Kendrick did Vocab. together and nothing really happened   😐  …oohhh I finished my hair straightening report!!If I can get a pic of it I’ll post it. 
Third and Fourth period Math-
Can you say BORING??? I sure can.We learned how to convert in.->feet,lb->tons,oz->lb and a lot more stuff.It was utterly boring!! 😕
Fifth Period Social Studies-
Saw A’mir and Arman in the hall way and it is sooooo weird when you have two guys who you like smiling at you when your coming down the hall way 😳 Tricked Dane into thinking someone likes him 👿 yeah I know 😆 ! Doing a report and display on Christianity which is the one I wanted,I lucked out 🙂 Ohh and Delbert annoyed the heck out of me!!! 
Sixth period Lunch/Recess-
Super Boring.Umm got a giant piece of white bubble gum from friend,used the bathroom and ate pizza :mrgreen: GREEN ❗ !! HeHe.Saw Arman walking into lunch OMG me and him see eachother too much…too bad he has a girlfriend and me and him don’t talk anyways.
Seventh and Eight period Language Arts-
Super Boring.Had a test over the book “Eleven” by Sandra Cisneros and I believe I passed…such a short book 🙂 ! Umm A’mir sits next to me now….ummm boring!!
Ninth period Band-
Band is by far my favorite class!Well we are having a concert Thursday and we are playing,”Entrance to the Tall Ships”,”Moonlight Serenade,”Marching to Pretoria”,and “We gonna rock around the clock.”In the last song I am a trumpet (I have a trumpet part) and I have to be super loud which is soooo fun 🙂 De’Mar got sent to our assistant principal because he tripped me in the hallway and threw Danielle’s paper in her face and laughed.He is sooooo dark and crispy and UGLY!! 😛

Yeah my day was weird and boring!!

Here are some facts about the website you probably didn’t know.
Started: April 20th,2008
Pages: 25
Categories: 43
Comments: 7,090
Views: 44,849
Busiest Day : 1,511 Monday,January 19th,2009
Spam: 1,461

Here are some pictures that ofcourse I found from Myspace –>>
picture-42Freak! 😛 Jp my viewers could never be freaks…. 😕 …. or could they!! Jp Jp Jp
picture-61Super dupa cute forever 🙂 😎 </3 oh and for people who don’t check my ABOUT ME! page I am OFFICIALLY SINGLE!!…….its bad I know 😦
picture-112SOOOOOOO TRUE!!   😉  😉 😉 OHHH BOY I WOULD SOOOOO NOT PUNCH HIM!!!

In this post you got quite a lot.My day,info about site,and some pictures!!

Discombobulated Shyshy6510 Out!




 


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “My Day and Info about Site!”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Hey Shyshy, remember that game Chobots you told me about? Do you still go there? If not you should go there. Right now the game is like fresh and you get to add famous people there. In a year or two it will be hard to add famous people. You can also score a chance of being an agent!

    shyshy6510: That’s okay I’ll pass….. the game is babyish 😆

  2. bubba1960 Says:

    I play trumpet 2!

    shyshy6510: Cool,I play clarinet 🙂

  3. ZzKingz Says:

    All I know is how to use it on Leopard and Tiger. So under iChat on the menu bar, click accounts. then, click the name you signed on using. I’ll paste an article from the iChat help:
    To add a new user account:

    Choose Apple menu > System Preferences, and click Accounts.

    Open Accounts preferences

    If some settings are dimmed, click the lock icon and type an administrator name and password.

    Click the Add (+) button, located below the list of accounts, to create a new account.

    Select a type of account from the New Account pop-up menu.

    Administrator: An administrator account user can create, delete, and modify accounts, install software, and change system settings. Since administrators have such broad access, you should limit the number of administrator accounts created.

    Standard: Standard account users cannot administer other accounts, but can install software for their own use and change settings related to their accounts.

    Managed with Parental Controls: In an account managed by parental controls the administrator can place restrictions on: inappropriate Internet content, the amount of computer use, and access to applications, email, iChat.

    Sharing Only: Sharing only account users can have remote access for file sharing only. They cannot log in via the login window or change settings on the computer.

    Group: A group account consists of one or more other accounts and is used for setting privileges for shared files.

    Enter a name for the account.

    If you don’t want to use the short name, which is generated automatically, type a new short name. (After the account is created, you won’t be able to change the short name.)

    Enter the user’s password in the Password and Verify fields, and then enter a hint to help the user remember the password if they have trouble remembering it at login.

    If security is important for this account and you want the home folder encrypted, select the “Turn on FileVault protection” checkbox.

    Click Create Account.

    If the user has a MobileMe subscription, enter the MobileMe member name. For more information see the MobileMe website:

    MobileMe website

    If you want the user to be able to have administrator privileges, select “Allow user to administer this computer.”

    I hope this helped. try it out!

    shyshy6510: I already know that sarri.i just need help with adding friends

  4. RaiulBaztepo Says:

    Hello!
    Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
    PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
    See you!
    Your, Raiul Baztepo

    shyshy6510: Umm your welcome.rofl if they say something nice about my site or aren’t actually spamming the comment stays 😉

Leave a Reply

