Why is people messing with me??

by

DONT READ IF YOUR NOT ALLOWED TO SEE CUSS WORDS!

Okay look all these dumb ass people keep copying my picture and writing comments on this dude’s gay ass site I guess saying stuff that I didn’t say!WHAT THE HELL!!People need to get off of my back and stop hating for real!

Look here is the picture –>>
picture-44

Your probably thinking 😯   but lookey here the first comment is not mine.I REPEAT THE FIRST COMMENT IS NOT MINE!Someone is copying off of me again and people need to stop.Go “fuck my mam?” what the freak dumb ass can’t spell? He came to my site saying the stuff thats in the “——” the quotations.BITCHES DONT HATE ME BECAUSE YOU AIN’T ME! =-) Best believe Shyleen stay fresh as ever whether “Salty” likes it or not.He should re-name himself  “Dusty”.

PISSED OFF SHYSHY6510 OUT!

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Why is people messing with me??”

  1. umphulump55 Says:

    Omg i HATE THAT!!!!!!!!! OMG OMG OMG!!

    shyshy6510: yeah people copy me too much!

  2. umphulump55 Says:

    Wait, u think cp is gay? is the second comment yours?

    shyshy6510: the second comment is mine and cp is only half gay right now.there isn’t much to do on there and they keep bringing back old things 👿

  3. Dexter333 Says:

    Hackers and emmm idk a good word for it….”copiers” (I’m no good with words today) are just stupid idiots that have no friends

  4. drkshadow17 Says:

    so who wrote the 2nd comment?

    shyshy6510: me!

  5. umphulump55 Says:

    what site was this on?????? WHAT BIATCH DID IT??

    shyshy6510: super rofl umph!!!! 🙂 😈 rofl!! this site: cphelp.co.nr

Leave a Reply

