Beyonce!

by

Okay peeps/people/aliens/humans have you ever heard of Beyonce??Most have……and I love her song Diva.
“Now now a Diva is a female version of a hustler,of a,of a hustler!”
Yesh I love that song.
In that song she really isn’t Beyonce she is Sasha Fierce which is her name when she is “hype” and really dancy.
In the song “If I were a boy” she is Beyonce because it is more of a calm song.

Here is Diva by Beyonce for you–>>

Have you heard of Beyonce?Have you heard of Lil Wayne?
If you haven’t heard of Lil Wayne you need to search him up,we listen to him all the time where I am. 

~Diva Shyshy6510 Out~

Female version of a hustler 🙂

Vote on my poll about 4 posts down –>>

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Beyonce!”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    beyone is OK……..not one of my fav singers ever……im picky about music 😀

    btw- i sent u the widget. check ur gmail

    shyshy6510: oh and k i did

  2. Chloe Says:

    I lovee the song ‘if I were a boy’ its soo kool 😀 Beyonce’s aweesome =D

    shyshy6510: Beyonce rocks 🙂

  3. gardenax Says:

    Haah, hard to believe both of them are you. Your impersonator and you have an IP as if you live in California. And you live in the Mid Wests.

    shyshy6510: yeah,but my impersonator has a different IP than all of mine right 😕 man i fruckin hate impersonators

Leave a Reply

