March 26th,2009

by

This post is about the main points of my day yesterday!

-Well A’mir told everyone me and him “go out” now 🙄 and I had a whole bunch of boys following me down the hallway asking if I go with him.I didn’t answer because I had no clue what was going on.Turns out it was either him or my best friend who told everyone me and him go out,I’ll find out today. :shocked:

-My grandpa’s dad died 😦 it was crazy he died out of the blue.I have never ever saw my grandpa cry and I saw him cry his eyeballs out :shocked: !!! I didn’t know him so I didn’t cry,I was the odd one out,but my grandma and grandpa said he was a pretty nice and generous person.

-I went to our Band Concert.The 5th graders played “When the Saints go Marching in” and some other song.We played (6th,7th,and 8th) “Moonlight Serenade” and “Entrance to the Tall Ships”,and the High Schoolers played 2 songs and their Jazz band played 1 song and “Kansas City” which I like.After the program everyone ran and saw my mom and sister.No one believe it was my mom seeing how I am mixed and have dark black hair and my mom is pale white and has strawberry blonde/red hair! 😆

-I came home and got something in the mail for a “2009 People to People World Leadership Forum” in Washington D.C.I got it I guess for my leadership and academic abilities 😕 I guess I have to pay for it and thats airfare to Washington D.C. and duh’ a hotel room and we don’t have that type of money so yeah….. 😦

Here is a picture of me 😆 since like no one is voting on the poll OH WELL!!!!   🙂

picture-14

I might go to Courtney’s house this weekend and she has no computer or I might to to my mom’s and she has one.Hmm I shall find out a lot of things today 😆

Here is a song for your enjoyment that I love –>>

Happy Shyshy6510 Out 

 


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “March 26th,2009”

  1. puppygal376 Says:

    Thx for commenting on my site!
    Sorry about your great grandpa. 😦
    So I noticed all your Twilight graphics on your widgets! 😆 Twilight is amazing, I bought the movie last Saturday!

    shyshy6510: Awesome same here and I didn’t know him,I was the odd one out not crying.Also your welcome for the comment 🙂

  2. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Awwe, I’m sorry ’bout your Grandpa’s dad. That’s sad. 😦

    shyshy6510: Yeah pretty sad.. 😦

  3. Ruby ele Says:

    Sozzy about your grampas Dad! Btw, nice pic! 😉 🙂

    shyshy6510: Perty sad 😦 and thanks for the compliment on my picture.

  4. behemothfiles Says:

    whats your myspace? i have one so ill be your friend

    shyshy6510: tell me yours and I’ll add you 😆

  5. drkshadow17 Says:

    OMG! sorry about your grandpa’s dad 😥

    shyshy6510: yeah pretty sad 😦

  6. dexter333 Says:

    http://dexter333.wordpress.com/2009/03/28/earth-hour/

    SPECIAL POST

    shyshy6510: 😆 we didn’t do it.

  7. charmberries Says:

    hey shyshy!! do you remember me?? O.o
    Sorry bout your grandfather’s dad
    its amzing how u never met him before
    it happened to me before

    shyshy651o: :shocked: Yeppers you were my first ever helper 🙂 Yeah it is pretty sad and I saw pictures of him and my grandpa and they look just alike!

  8. Ilan Says:

    Sorry about our grandpa’s dad. That’s just sad 😦

    shyshy6510: Yeah pretty sad 😦

  9. Virgo- girl Says:

    Whoa. I’m sorry about your Great-grandfather.
    Btw… you’re really pretty! lolz.

    I have started a new blog! It’s called CLUB TWILIGHT!! On that, you can join, take part in quizzes and polls, win contests, and more to come! clubtwilight.wordpress.com In order to join the club, just sign up for it and i’ll email you the password! Let the fun begin! lolz. The site’s still under construction, but it should be done soon.

    Virgo-girl(:

    shyshy6510: yeah they just got back from calling hours and thank you sooo much for the great compliment 🙂 your pretty too you look like veronica from my school 😆 . also i am signing up like a.s.a.p.

  10. Theflu01 A.K.A. Greeno Says:

    I have seen your picture about 3 times now 😀

    shyshy6510: hehe you should see my newest one.it is super cute and it is someones fave pic,cant tell who 🙂

Leave a Reply

