Words and Love

by

There is a website called http://urbandictionary.com it has like all the meanings for ‘ghetto’ words,words that aren’t exactly words 😆
Controller Throw-a game that makes you throw your controller.Diffuculty-easy,medium,hard,controller thrower
Reccesionitis-the new disease which makes you not do anything. Recession is the base word which means a time of economic decline.

I wrote this love poem last night and :schocked: the thing is crazy good to me!I was reading it aloud and I was like dang Shy gotmad skills in writing poetry.Yeah 😆 🙂 I know right?If you wanna hear the love poem tell me and I’ll send it to the e-mail that is there.

Have you ever liked someone sooo badly that you wanted to just burst and tell them how much you like them,but everytime you want to,someone is always around!!! 👿 THAT HAPPENS TO ME ALL THE TIME!! In the past like month I have gotten to know A’mir like really good and today I told him that I did like him and he said you did or you still do?And I said I “did”.IT WAS SUCH A LIE AND I REGRET SAYING IT!!!Uhhh I just want me and him to go out soooo badly!!!Oh and then he stomped his foot and said why didn’t you tell me! 😆 because I was super afraid!

Sorry about being behind in CP updates on the Clubpenguin sub-pages.

Here is my favorite song–>>

The song is called “Prom Queen” by Lil Wayne,it came out recently.The song makes a lot of sense once you understand it.Like this boy (Lil Wayne) likes this girl,but she doesn’t like him.She grows up and around 2005 is pregnant from a deadbeat guy while Lil Wayne is making millions same with 2005,2006,2007,2008,2009 when she could’ve had Lil Wayne and all that money.It is basically saying girls don’t go with the dumb people in school,go with the smart ones or you’ll end up in a box when you grow up. 🙂

OMG and Super Ewww :mrgreen: we are having Sex Ed. (Ed.=education) all this week in Science!!! It is utterly disgusting and horrible!!

HeHe I can upload videos of me on here.Me and my friend Courtney have this hilarious alien one,but there is like 4 cuss words so yeah….

SHYSHY6510 OUT! 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Words and Love”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    ew….ur science class suxs!

    shyshy6510: no…it super sucks! :mrgreen:

  2. Kingpin2 Says:

    Hi,

    Awesome site! I must say you work hard and have put in tons of effort on your blog.

    I to blog about Club Penguin at my cheats site

    If you could please add me to your “Blogroll”, that would be great and I would highly appreciate it.

    And if you can add me, please add me as “Club Penguin Cheats”, if not that, “Club Penguin”, and if not that, go with simply “Kingpin2”.

    I too am working on exclusive projects to help other bloggers draw in traffic to there site! Be sure to check it out and get yourself added to:

    It’s an open blogroll for Club Penguin bloggers who really want to score high on search engines and get more traffic. If thats you — read my latest blogroll post:

    Keep up the great work!
    Kingpin2

    PS. You can be added een though you no longer blog cp.

    shyshh6510: cool and thanks but then again no thank you.im fine how i am 🙂

  3. gardenax Says:

    Hey Shyshy can you please go to: http://www.lakerxdd.blogspot.com/ ? It’s me friend’s blog. He recently made a blog. He needs viewers. Can you also be a member on his site?

    shyshy6510: i’ll leave link up since he is new and all

Leave a Reply

