♪♫BoReDoM hAuNtS mE♫♪

by

My day has been ridonculously (that word is from the movie “Bolt” we were all laughing when the pigeon said that) boring.
What I did to day.Got on computer (most of the time).Updated my whole entire Myspace page ( myspace.com/dumbo_lvr ) . Watched the movie “Pineapple Express” the movie is great also.Hmm got in a big argument with my little sister and brushed her hair for like a hour.Took the baby a bath and wow that’s it! 😆 boring I know
I hope the rest of Spring Break isn’t like this.

Word of the Day
Boxset Bully – A person who lends you a boxset of one of their favorite TV shows (like Lost,Simpsons,Family Guy etc.) and pushes you to watch them all.
Brought to you by urbandictionary.com

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “♪♫BoReDoM hAuNtS mE♫♪”

  1. Skata Says:

    I agree. I’ve been bored all day. It’s just a typical Sunday I guess. 😆

    shyshy6510: super lol 😆 most days for me are boring and i cant wait until i go to the i-x indoor amusement park!

  2. gardenax Says:

    You know that dude’s site who’s my classmate that you just commented on? Now my other two classmates have blogs. And the best part about it is that after Spring break, my teacher said she’s gonna teach everyone how to blog. Now I won’t be the only computer geek in my school.

    shyshy6510: 😆 cool we don’t really learn computer stuff in our school though.

  3. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) Says:

    Hi Shyshy! I haven’t left a comment ony your site in a while, so i’m just stopping by to say hi 🙂

    shyshy6510: 😆 Well thanks Isla! 🙂

Leave a Reply

