Spring Break so far….

by

My Spring Break has been ridicously (once again) BORING!!!!!!!!
What did I do today? Well we went to Rite-Aid and got the baby her prescription and my mom’s boyfriend his.We went to the dollar store across the street and I got a powerade and some hair clips.When we were walking there we had to go down this little hill and my mom fell which was soooo crazy and funny!!! Umm we ordred the movie Quarantine and Pineapple Express we haven’t finished Quarantine yet.
What new movies do you wanna see?
I want to see the movie “Slumdog Millionaire” and “The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button” they both look very ery berry good.
Wanna contact me? My twitter is http://twitter.com/shyshy6510 my gmail is elephantgirl814@gmail.com my myspace is http://myspace.com/dumbo_lvr and hmm…. I tried making a meebo,but it was confusing so you can contact me there!
Oh and now I only “tag” posts I dont do “categories” anymore 🙂
Word of the day brought to you by http://urbandictionary.com is →
California Roll-when you fail to stop at a red light especially when turning 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Spring Break so far….”

  1. Theflu01 A.K.A. Greeno Says:

    I will consider your idea 😀

    shyshy6510: Thanks Greeno! 🙂

  2. snowy1900 Says:

    umm did you help your mom up? and congrats on the little sister 🙂

    shyshy6510: 😆 she has been here for a while and she almost let go of the stroller I had to run and get it.and noperz i didnt help her up I had the stroller.

  3. Shimbo37 Says:

    Please try out my new Pin Tracker Widget!
    You can get the code by clicking below…
    http://sites.google.com/site/shimbo37/
    It will automatically update and is free!
    I hope you like it

    ~Shimbo37

    shyshy6510: ughhh ok 🙂 lol

  4. Isla (pronounced eye-luh) Says:

    Hiya Shyshy! I saw your comment on Tory’s site, saying that you wanted to see the movie ‘a haunting in Connecticut’ If I could ever give you one piece of advice it would be this: DO NOT SEE IT IF YOU ARE AFRAID OF GHOSTS. It’s terrifying to me because I freaking LIVE in Connecticut and the town that the movie takes place in is considerably close to my town. EEEK! It’s so scary! *shivers*

    shyshy6510: Thanks for the advice and I actually love scary movies especially the jeepers creepers ones and ones with ghosts involved like “Amityville” which is very ery berry scary!! 🙂 Thanks for the advice though I shall take it into consideration.

    • Dexter333 Says:

      LOLZ, I’m thinking, “A HAUNTING IN IRELAND” …..what do u think…?lol

      shyshy6510: 😆 I could see some leprechauns running around [no offense if offense was taken 🙂 ] it would be pretty scary though

Leave a Reply

