New Moon

by

This is a quick post,something to read easily.

All of the people from the previous movie are reprising their roles as what they are.Meaning Kristen Stewart will still be Bella,so forth and so on etc.

Aro has been casted by Michael Sheen.Jane has been casted as Dakota Fanning.Caius has been casted as Jamie Campbell-Bower.Some Volturi Gang is left and we shall find out who else is coming into the movie.I have never heard of Michael Sheen or Jamie Campbell-Bower so I shall see how their acting skills are in the very few parts the Volturi Gang has.

Shy

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “New Moon”

  1. gardenax Says:

    My birthday is coming up in April 16. And I’m not even prepared for it.

    shyshy6510: 😆 Reese’s birthday was today and I forgot to call him 😦

  2. ::βrꆆ:: Says:

    Whoopee-da-doo! Another book from something I don’t like… 😆 JK, i guess it could be “ok”.
    P.S. I was going to do ur easter egg hunt, I almsot finishe dit but 2 of them were hard I got… lazy… lol.

    ScaDoosching Awesome, Brett! 8)

    shyshy6510: 😆 and nah the movie new moon should be better,idk yet ofcourse

  3. drkshadow17 Says:

    since u participated in my Easter Egg Hunt, you get a widget!! its on a post on my site, but its password protected…. so the password iz

    (********)

    just type it into the password thingy on my site! 😀

    shyshy6510: 😆 ok i shall! Sha!

Leave a Reply

