BLOG BIRTHDAY!

by

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY BLOG!!!

 

Good/Bad day.I think my bf broke up with me. 😦 I cried the whole way home after DeShawn ran across the street under my umbrella [it was raining] and talked to me.

Shyshy6510 out

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “BLOG BIRTHDAY!”

  1. Greenoiscool Says:

    My blogs bday is my real bday… I JUST PUKED MY WHOLE BDAY THE 19TH WAS RUINED! Ohh well I got a dsi and money… OHH YEAH I can post on my blog from my dsi!

    shyshy6510: OMG YOU CAN POST FROM UR DSi!!!I might sell my DS to get a DSi! They look soooo much better and I’d be the first person I know with one!

  2. Greenoiscool Says:

    I am going to help you reach 50,000 hits b4 may.

    shyshy6510: Why thank you!

  3. Cca Says:

    HappyB-day blog! *Gives blog a cookie* Greeno and I will help you get 50,000 ! 😀 (Ahhhh typos I hate this computer)

    shyshy6510: Thanks!!

  4. Sam Says:

    Well if you THINK he broke up with you, you should show him that you love him. Even if you don’t like hugging him, do it, because it feels ncie inside. And try and talk to hom more. Yeh I’m back.

    -Sam

    shyshy6510: That is good advice and tomorrow I am thinkin about just running up to him and hugging him!Me and him are back together,luckily! 🙂

  5. umphulump55 Says:

    Attention potential pet owner,
    Hello, Umphulump here. Do you have a crazy, cute or downright awesome pet you want to share with the internet? If so, then this message applies to you. Just go here:
    http://umphulump55.wordpress.com/all-around-animal-convention/
    To learn how to do so!

    **Umphulump**

    shyshy6510: k thanks!

  6. gardenax Says:

    Oh fock, I forgot your blog’s birthday.

    shyshy6510: 😆 That’s O.k.

  7. drkshadow17 Says:

    HAPPY BRITHDAY TO YOU!
    HAPPY BRITHDAY TO YOU!
    HAPPY BITRTHDAY DEAR SHYSHY’S BLOG!
    HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU!

    are you 1…are you 2..are you 3…are you 4…. are you 5?? IM GONNA STOP! 😀

    shyshy6510: Haha thanks Drk and we are now 1 years old.

    ive been blogging for over a yearr 🙂

Leave a Reply

