Springtime Love

by

Okay well it is springtime over here in Ohio.It has been raining and my hair even got messed up on the way to school because of the rain.

My boyfriend problems are over.I asked him today in 7th-8th because he sat next to me at the computers in LRC if we still went out and he said yea,but I made it sound like we don’t.Soooo I was happy about that. 🙂 🙂 🙂 He rushed home though which I didn’t understand and left me.I found out he has a cellphone (unlike me 😦 ) and has a computer.I think I’ve fallen for him. 

My blog’s birthday was yesterday and on May 23rd is my b-day!

I want a black digital camera for my birthday.I also want two Twilight posters and the movie “Slumdog Millionaire”.I plan on selling my Nintendo DS lite for about 75-100$ and take the money I get from Earth Day (we got about 16 black hefty trash bags filled with cans) and the 50$ my mom gives me to by a Nintendo DSi!!On Earth Day you get the double the regular amount.

We just finished our OAT’S today.OAT=Ohio Achievement Test.They were both (Math and Language Arts) 2 and a half hours long.I fell asleep as soon as I was done with both of them haha 🙂 I think I did good and today all of the 6th graders came to school!That’s like a record!!

Poll Results:
picture-32Rock won with 20 votes and Country lost with 0.I can’t believe Oldies got 1 vote!! 😆 I voted Rap,Pop,Hip-Hop,Rock and R&B.New Poll.

There is immediately no more CP pages on here.This is an all random/life blog about me and just random things.I have been busy with boyfriend problems and myspace to post very intersting posts so I’ll try better next time.

Word of the Day-ding dont ditch:childhood game when you knock or ring on anonymous people’s doors and then run. Haha we play that game all the time at sleepovers! 🙂 
Brought to you by http://urbandictionary.com 

Don’t be willing to fall for someone unless they’re willing to catch you.

Shyshy6510 out 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Springtime Love”

  1. gardenax Says:

    Haah

    shyshy6510: 😆

  2. Greenoiscool Says:

    Single town here I am doo dah

    shyshy6510: 😆 You’ll find someone like I did! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  3. Sam Says:

    So ARE you going out with him?

    shyshy6510: Yepperz and I’m lovin it!

  4. drkshadow17 Says:

    its raining here too… OMG! I CHECKED THE WEATHER AND THIS WEEKEND IZ GONNA BE NICE OUT AGAIN!! FINALLY! 77 on Saturday and 79 on sunday! 63 on friday…which is good too 😀

    isnt it ding-dong-ditch?? thats what i call it. so funn 😀

    BOO COUNTRY!!!

    shyshy6510: 😆 and maybe and man the weather here sucks! 😦

  5. Sam Says:

    We should meet on cp some day…you seem a very nice person..

    shyshy6510: 😆 why thank you u can tell me the day,time pst,ur name,and server,and place and maybe we can meet.but i cant stay to talk ill add you and log off.

  6. Sam Says:

    😥 I’m getting 0 or 1 hit every day now. 😦

    shyshy6510: I’ll try to help.

Leave a Reply

