Okay people

by

Okay well Bella gave me this link to http://simpsonizeme.com/ and it is actually pretty cool.

You enter your picture,age,dude or chick,color,type of hair,type of clothes and thats all.

Here’s mine.

picture-22Haha it sorta resembles me.

Have fun with it!

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Okay people”

  1. Sam Says:

    Awesome. thanks for link 🙂 . I shall do mine very shortly 😀

    -Sam

    shyshy6510: haha your welcome

  2. gardenax Says:

    My friend used Simpsonize before and used it on his pictures. He’s a real fan of Bart Simpson and the Simpsons show. I’m trying to see if they have one for anime too.

    shyshy6510: 😆 cool i wonder how they turned out

  3. 15angel7 (Annie) Says:

    yeah it does resemble you 🙂

    shyshy6510: haha really funny

  4. drkshadow17 Says:

    thats so kewl!!

    btw- i sent u a request thingy on Twitter

  5. gardenax Says:

    OMG I haven’t gotten a comment in two days. I’m so close to 60,000 hits.

  6. Sam Says:

    you havent been posting for a while, have you died of Swine flu?

    shyshy6510: No I have not.

  7. drkshadow17 Says:

    =O SAM!!! SHE DID NOT!! ONLY 1 PERSON IN THE US DIED OF IT!

    shyshy6510: To be corrected Drk as of April 27th 1,300 have been infected and 83 have died.Thanks for trying to prove something though. 😆

  8. Sam Says:

    40 cases in the UK 😮

    shyshy6510: oh no!

  9. Ellie (used to be rubyele1997) Says:

    Omg… 40 cases in uk?? Hope there’s none near me, but If there is swine flew around schools, they all shut!! WOOHOO!!! But we still have to do work @home- damn it!

  10. makee3 Says:

    Lol I did that and I ended up with braces and an earing lol

Leave a Reply

