my weekend

by

here is just like a sloppy editing of my weekend

friday- went to c’s house and later on watched candyman. flirted with the cutest guy in the world who sat next to me and had his arm around me the whole time. c flirted with someone to so it was pretty even.

saturday- gma made me come to my moms house for mothers day and i got mad and wasnt talkin to no one because i was really mad. i watched boys n the hood and that movie is great and worth the time and i cried when ricky and doughboy died that stuffs sad but the hood is the hood lose someone all the time. three wayed with c and m (names not used for personal reasons) and we talked a lot. my mom was making me soooo mad and i ended up going upstairs.

sunday- it isnt over yet but i might go to d’s house and watch the curious case of benjamin button on ppv

8 Responses to “my weekend”

  1. drkshadow17 Says:

    i hate wen my parents get me madd

  2. gardenax Says:

    Sloppy burgers.

  3. Greenoiscool Says:

    What happened to this blog? It used to be very popular!

  4. drkshadow17 Says:

    shy sed she wasnt gonna update this site much

  5. gardenax Says:

    […]

  6. Ellie (used to be rubyele1997) Says:

    HAPPY B-DAY SHYSHY6510!!!!!!!
    Happy birthday to you…
    Happy birthday to you….
    HAPPY BITHDAY TO SHYSHY…
    Happy bithday to you!!!!
    Hope you have a gr8 day!!

  7. elly (ruby ele1997) Says:

    Hey shyshy,
    Look at the l8est post on my blog… it’s a happy b-day post 4 u (even though ur b-day was yesturday! hehe! =)

  8. behemothfiles Says:

    yo wats up its da behemoth,guess whos back!

Leave a Reply

